play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, open and relaxed. Would recommend.

    By W W on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd certainly recommend giving Pellon a visit if you're looking for a well priced vehicle. The guys gave me a good price on my old car and with an already competitive sticker price I left as a very happy customer. I found the team to be friendly and felt no 'hard sell' pressure at all. All in all a very relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Car as described at a really good price

    By M G on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people no pushy service just a great honest car at a good price would definitely go back


  • 5

    Stress free no hard sale.

    By Jiteen M on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen a car advertised online at a great price for make and model, made reservation to view via email and before you know it I purchased the vechial. No hassle we both knew what we wanted. Good customer service stress free no hard sales like delarships. After purchasing a courtesy text was sent so ensure everything is all OK.


  • 5

    Amazing experience even for a young buyer

    By Sahead C on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Pellon Motor Group and it's fantastic, they provide an excellent service and talked me through everything, well done for providing a great service, I would definitely buy from you again!


  • 5

    Fabulous! none better.

    By Barry W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact to picking up my new car was a very pleasant experience The chaps were very polite and courteous throughout and answered all questions asked. No pressure was put on me at anytime. I would 100% recommend them. I received a pleasant text a week later to see if all was well. How decent is that! Very impressive.


  • 5

    Buying review of Pellon Motors

    By IAN C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they were very friendly. There were some great deals and when I finally choose my car I was very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Pellon motor group

    By Christopher W on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 17 plate damaged repaired fiesta st line with 10k miles. The repair was done to an excellent standard. The car was approx £3500 - £4000 cheaper than forecourt prices for the same car. This is my second damaged repaired car and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another as long as the repairs are done to a high standard. I test drove 3 cars at Pellon - the guys there are quite laid back - they give you the keys trade plates and off you go - I drove my car for a good half hour and had a good look round the car away from the forecourt. They guys there are friendly and helpful and they gave me a lot of info about my car. After visiting a few main dealer garages it was refreshing to look round a car without a pushy sales man hanging out my back pocket !!!! On pick up day the car was ready, cleaned and taxed. Pellon are a no frills garage that offer good quality cars at great prices - i would definitely buy again from Pellon - thanks guys 😎


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Sam A on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the telephone call to the purchase it’s was absolute fantastic. Very open and honest and answered all my questions. Definitely will go back and recommended to family and friends. Well done guys keep up the good work.


  • 5

    First class service at pmg 👍👍

    By Nick W on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Big thanks to the team at Pellon motor group , really liking my new car great service , will definitely buy from pmg again , was well worth the drive to halifax from Liverpool


  • 5

    Happy Golf GTi owner - well done lads

    By Gerry M on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff are polite and great to deal with.Honest appraisal of the VW Golf and did everything to make the whole experience enjoyable. Flexible around payment method and collection date - definitely recommend to others. It’s a no frills car lot but the range and quality of the vehicles,along with the great value prices, makes PMG worth checking out


‹ Prev Next ›