play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience, would highly recommend!

    By Naheed Y on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased 4 cars from Pellon Motors and I couldn't have asked for better service. Staff were on hand to help and answer any queries that we had. The process of buying each car couldn't have been made simpler. Once it got to taking the cars home, the cars were in excellent condition. I would highly recommend. Thankyou Pellon Motors.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Naheed- thanks for the 5* review. We are thrilled you and your family have returned to us to purchase more cars and you had an excellent experience at Pellon Motor Group, Many thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy driving from the Pellon Team


  • 5

    Very happy customer. Would highly recommend.

    By Janet D on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Drove from a Manchester to view the car. Bought there and then. Very happy with the car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Janet - thanks so much for the 5* review. We are glad to hear you received great service and are happy with the car.


  • 5

    Exellent service very helpful

    By Neil C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had an exellent experience everything was as described staff very helpful overall a great experience

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Neil thanks for the 5* review. We are thrilled you had an excellent experience at Pellon Motor Group. Many thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy driving from the Pellon Team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sophie C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great value for money!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Sophie, Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Quality cars at affordable prices!!!

    By Aqib K on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Quality cars and no pressure selling! Thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Aqib, thanks for the review, we really appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks, Pellon Motors


  • 5

    Toyota yaris

    By Junaid A on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is a bargain. Great service. Will defo recommend!!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Junaid, thank you for the review! We hope you're enjoying your new car. Happy driving, Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    second car for my son

    By Martin L on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    straight forward ,easy to deal with and not too pushy

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Martin, thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Bought a used car

    By Louise H on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly efficient staff. Smart premises and professional service

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hello Louise, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team.


  • 5

    Good value cars

    By Ben Y on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good value cat N car which has the same quality as none cat car. Good service

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Ben, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Providing great customer service is something we really strive to achieve. We hope you enjoy your new car! Best wishes from all the Pellon Motor Group team.


  • 5

    Peugeot 407

    By David B on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car and service i recieved and would gladly recommend pellon motors to anyone good value and honest people

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service David and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


‹ Prev Next ›