play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great buying experience

    By Helen S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with all the guys, friendly and helpful. no hassle buying or part ex of our car. plenty choice- too many to pick from lol happy to recommend Pellon. we already have.


  • 5

    Ford Edge

    By Paul C on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with bought Ford Edge cat s damadged repaired car. Pellon offered a good price for my part exchange. Can highly recommend and will definitely go back when next in the market for a car.


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By Peter R on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, a very pleasant experience. At no point in was I pressured in to buying the car, and they answered any questions fully. A pleasure to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    2nd car purchase from Pellon Motor Group

    By Neelam A on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my 2nd car purchase and everything went really wel. I part exchanged my old car (Vauxhall Astra) and bought a (Nissan Juke) which was really stress free I was so relived and the staff are very helpful and friendly that’s the reason I came back. My new car is awesome and runs smoothly. Would deffo recommend Pellon Motor Group to every car buyer out there.


  • 5

    Amazing Selection

    By Paul H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate Pellon Motor Group highly enough! I was seen to straight away and every car is easily accessible to test drive and they have an amazing selection from little town cars to high performance sports cars and they all look in superb condition. They clearly choose their cars carefully. I was between cars and only had a low budget but despite that, the car I bought was in mint condition and drives faultlessly. I am very impressed and highly recommend this company - you should definitely visit these people first, no matter what your budget as they are sure to have something suitable. They are very friendly, too! I would not hesitate to buy from them again; they were excellent.


  • 5

    Happy with our purchase

    By Lisa H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and efficient, prompt service and vehicle was as described. Happy customers.


  • 5

    Brill company to buy a car from

    By Justine M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my granddaughter, so was looking for a reasonably priced car. Got a brilliantly priced car, immaculate inside and out and runs amazing. She Absloutly loves it. Will be buying any futures cars from this company. The lads there where brill. I have recommended this company to a lot of people. Will shop there again.


  • 5

    Excellent & Efficient highly recommend!!

    By Ahmed H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, efficient, quality is defiantly assured. I baught my Audi A3 without any hassle. I would definitely recommend the dealership. I’m really pleased the car drives super Love it! Thankyou would definitely purchase in future!!


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Ady R on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience very satisfying. Purchasing my car was made hassle-free.I was pleased with whole process. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great service, nothing too much trouble

    By Mark P on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, from the minute I spoke to the sales person to leaving with my new car, the service was fantastic, they can’t do enough for you, I will definitely be back when I’m ready for another new car, thank you very much for the hospitality


‹ Prev Next ›