play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 221 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car puchasing

    By Zak K on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Vehicle was as described. The salesman was a star he wasn't pushy at all and made the whole experience great. Car buying can be a daunting experience but the guy was so friendly and polite. I would recommend this place with confidence.


  • 5

    No hassle and very helpful and efficient process

    By Angela B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure at all from salesman, answered all questions asked and was very informative about vehicle history. When making arrangements for collection they were very accommodating and very organised. The fact they contact you a couple of weeks later to ask if you are happy with your purchase and the service received is another plus point. Thank you


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta st line 2017

    By Ajay S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great down to earth sales and support team very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Martin K on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and helpful. There was no pressure selling. We were left alone to have a good look around. The car was ready to collect as promised. The garage is only half an hours walk from Halifax Railway Station to makes it really handy when collecting the car.


  • 5

    The Ford focus is really nice I love it

    By Stephen S on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, i walked in and bought a car, nice simple process, left with the car in under 2 hours ,no pressure for add ons like most garages, would certainly recommend using this branch pollen motor group


  • 5

    Looked after me like family and I'm very happy.

    By Manzar I on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    As an injured Halifax paraglider pilot I was heartbroken to be without a car for the first time in over 20 years. After desperately searching I came across Pellon Motor Group which was walking distance for me so I decided to visit. Right from the start I was helped and appropriately advised resulting in me deciding on my Honda Civic car which was in great condition and surprisingly low mileage. I was also offered a 12 month MOT which I’m very grateful for especially since I’m still recovery after my paragliding accident in 2016. I recommend PMG 100% and will without a doubt use them every time myself or my children need a car or a car upgrade.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Paul W on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter , she loves it and I was very pleased with the service, would not hesitate to recommend the co.


  • 5

    Adele's car buying experience with Pellon Motor Gr

    By Adele M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience from start to finish was exceptional, I was given great advice, made to feel very comfortable and never once felt pressured. The team were helpful, friendly and made me feel at ease when deciding which car to buy. I feel complete peace of mind that all of my requirements from budget to engine size , tax and insurance queries were met. I have also received follow ups and great communication from the after sales care team at Pellon Motors. I purchased my car 3 months ago and have no doubt that I made the right decision. I will definitely be going back to Pellon Motor Group for my next car and would highly recommend them. Outstanding customer service!


  • 5

    great buying experience

    By Helen S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with all the guys, friendly and helpful. no hassle buying or part ex of our car. plenty choice- too many to pick from lol happy to recommend Pellon. we already have.


  • 5

    Ford Edge

    By Paul C on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with bought Ford Edge cat s damadged repaired car. Pellon offered a good price for my part exchange. Can highly recommend and will definitely go back when next in the market for a car.


‹ Prev Next ›