play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class cars, best price and Customer support

    By Liz L on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tariq and his lovely wife have built up this family run business where customer service is a top priority. Not only do you get the best price on a superb car, but also the security of support and advice every step of the way, with the help of Gary, who ensures the cars in a top class condition. I recently bought a Ford Kuga and it's just beautiful. I will be sure to come to them first the next time I, or any of my family, need a car. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Isaac T on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a focus from Pellon motor group, no problems excellent service!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Isaac, much appreciated


  • 5

    Genuine car traders

    By Karen H on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my car and the service Pellon motors gave me. They even arranged for my car to have a brand new mot even though the existing one had 9 months left. I bought my car with confidence as i had no doubt this was a professional and honest car garage.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Karen, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend These Traders

    By Beverley C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service .. the sales guy Zac was very helpful .. I explained the car I was looking for and he pointed me in the direction of my requirement . I felt totally at ease as there were no pushy salesmen but they were there to answer any of your questions .. I was shown a number of cars and fell in love with one of them and as I didnt know the area and it was peak time I was uncomfotable about driving myself so i was taken out for a test drive in the vehicle .. I bought the vehicle on return as I felt I was getting a lot of car for the money and had looked elsewhere and had not seen the type of vehicle I was looking for at such a great price .. these guys are very helpful, not pushy and make your experience there very comfortable.. I know where I will be going for my next car and have recommended Pellon Motors to all my family and friends .. a big thank you guys!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Hi Beverleyl, thankyou so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great choice of vehicles

    By Emily B on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    PELLON motors have a very good selection of vehicles for everyone , I would recommend anyone to take a visit and have a look , their hospitality and customer service is a thumbs up . Once you have decided to drive away with your new car , you are able to do that on the day of your choice , same day if you wish , saves you coming back . Great hassle free car dealers , and easy to get to , I would well recommend anyone to go down and see for themselves

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Emily, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great staff and very friendly....

    By Nav M on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very pleasant staff, great deal on car and a very rapid and responsive service overall. Would definitely come here again for my next car...

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Nav, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE!

    By Danny A on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people will buy again, I love my new car

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Danny, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO PMG

    By Jessie R on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A SUPERB EXPERIENCE LIKE NO OTHER! I can say that the team at Pellon motors were fantastic and helpful in getting everything sorted. It was stress-free and relaxed, something which you won't get with other dealerships. The team were very friendly, approachable and understanding and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a car. Definitely will be back- Thank you Pmg team

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Jessie, much appreciated


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Nicola T on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used this company now for 3 years and have never been disappointed. I have had 3 cars off them as I change my car every year and every car I have purchased has been perfect. Never experienced anything major with non of the cars just had to pay for general wear and tyre e.g tyres , mot . Very friendly and welcoming staff , not pushy at all and go the extra mile to ensure you get just what your looking for.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Nicola based on your experience with us, we certainly pride ourselves in great customer care, Thank you from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Shaun H on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with honest straight talking, and a great price on the car. I would advise anyone looking at a good priced car to take a look at these chaps

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Shaun, and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


‹ Prev Next ›