play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1 year old VW Golf purchase

    By Anthony S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    For car buying this is as straightforward as it gets, with very polite people and hassle-free. I have already recommended to people I know and recommend to anybody. And a great deal as well.


  • 5

    Excellent carsales

    By Michelle B on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience at pellon, the guys we’re really helpful and listened to what i wanted, i went for a specific car and left with something totally different that I absolutely love, would definitely recommend and will revisit in the future! Thanks guys 👍


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Ang M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car end of July from Pellon motor group. Had a test drive around the sales area, friendly staff, happy to help, paid deposit & balane to be paid on delivery. Delivery as expected on time, friendly drivers etc. Car been running well, and so far no problems, would recommend if your looking for a reasonably priced car and up to now would buy from them again as couldn’t fault the service


  • 5

    Great service

    By David M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    100 mile round trip to buy my new car, and worth every mile. Great service, amazing choice of cars at reasonable prices. Very knowledgable staff. 10/10.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Debbie M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Hull to view a car, had test drive, loved car, bought it. Great service upon collection, great customer service, great communication and great price. Highly recommend Pellon Motor Group, I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga st line

    By Antony S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and no sales pitch great doing business car is spot on Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nokuthulu K on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They take time with customers and are will to go the extra mile to help. I would definitely recommend them for buying good quality used cars


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Linda W on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable honest experience . No sales pressure . My new car was delivered to my home address the following day fully valeted. I would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to buy there again .

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Thanks Linda, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care and service. We hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Great Experience, would highly recommend!

    By Naheed Y on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased 4 cars from Pellon Motors and I couldn't have asked for better service. Staff were on hand to help and answer any queries that we had. The process of buying each car couldn't have been made simpler. Once it got to taking the cars home, the cars were in excellent condition. I would highly recommend. Thankyou Pellon Motors.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Naheed- thanks for the 5* review. We are thrilled you and your family have returned to us to purchase more cars and you had an excellent experience at Pellon Motor Group, Many thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy driving from the Pellon Team


  • 5

    Very happy customer. Would highly recommend.

    By Janet D on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Drove from a Manchester to view the car. Bought there and then. Very happy with the car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Janet - thanks so much for the 5* review. We are glad to hear you received great service and are happy with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›