play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 287 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pellon motor group 5*

    By Millen B on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top experience, friendly people helped alot would definitly reccomend


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Colleen B on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service through out the process would recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service...

    By John G on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Once again a pleasure to do business with. More than happy so far wirh the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Graham G on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, great service despite the issues over the last few months with the lockdown


  • 5

    Can't fault these guys .great help

    By Brian D on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car i have bought from these guys great sevice even better car.


  • 5

    Service I received was excellent & professional

    By Craig S on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy either a Ford Fiesta or a Ford Focus. I found the car I purchased on the Auto trader website and went to have a look at it. After a test drive I decided to purchase the vehicle. The staff and service was excellent and the car was ready to be picked up a couple of days later after it had been serviced, given an MOT and cleaned.


  • 5

    Happily recommend to anyone

    By Alan T on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional experience we drove all the way up from Hertfordshire, everyone was so friendly ,and Accommodating, I would happily recommend them to anyone 10/10


  • 5

    Step into the unknown

    By Salih M on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Something I would never had done Pre-Coronavirus lockdown, that is to buy a car! I saw a Ford Fiesta st model from Pellon motor company, had a short discussion about a px deal with my older st model fiesta, agreed a price, and a few days later my new car arrived at my home address! I gave the car a once over and after a short tome I fully paid the balance via bank transfer .... I can honestly say, it was the best deal I’ve ever done! Absolutely love my new car !! Drives like new !! Thankyou Pellon motor company !! I will be back when I want to upgrade ...


  • 5

    Very good a five star rating when dealing with me.

    By Ian B on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've had 3 cars now from the Pellon Motor Group, the staff there a very helpful and the prices of the cars are very good as well. I would use them again without hesitation when I change my car again.


  • 5

    Recommended car dealers

    By Janeal A on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and value for money. Don't overcharge for the vehicles in stock. Courteous and don't push to sell their vehicles. Honest description of vehicles.


‹ Prev Next ›