play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car fromPELLON MOTOR GRO

    By Keith C on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    In DECEMBER 2019 I bought a car a2017 Ford Focus Estate it had 23000miles genuine I checked the body is immaculate and still is i part exchanged a2015 Ford Mondeo that needed work on it but they took it in part exchange and they were happy to give me a good price for it They taxed it and dealt with the no plate transfer they could not do enough for me I had quite a few cups of coffee every thing that they did for me was good I cannot praise the company enough and I will go back again great service and they were a great garage


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Barbara F on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second Ford Fiesta from Pellon Motors, the staff are brilliant, the service you receive excellent. I was collected at the train station as I live in Manchester when I went to collect the car. I would highly recommend Pellon Motors


  • 5

    Good car fair price

    By Richard M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience, good price and attentive sales person without being obtrusive. Only given 4 stars because when I initially made an enquiries I was lead to believe that all cars came with a MOT cert and an independent inspection report. I had to ask for the MOT cert but wasn’t offered inspection report. After a couple of day I found the washers were not working , I did clear them myself without much problem. To be fair Pelion did offer to check them if I took the car back. I would tell anybody looking for for a second hand car to give Pelion a try .


  • 5

    Great Dealership and Service

    By Z R on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, saw the car on their site at a really good value for the condition, so visited the site, met the Owner really friendly and took it for a test drive. Felt very genuine and overall very impressed with the experience.


  • 5

    Quality friendly business

    By Frankie M on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Two years ago i bought a car from them ,I decided to upgrade my car this month, I travelled a 7 hour journey via a boat sailing and road journey and asked them if they could let me in to see the car at 8am as I had to catch a boat home. NO PROBLEM . On arrival coffee and toilet facilities were made available. I took the car for a test drive myself and everything was in order. THANKS to Tariq (the wee office lassie x ) and Zack (needs a shave ) BRILLIANT FAMILY BUSINESS. Will be back. Thanks Frankie


  • 5

    Great service second car just purchased

    By Ebs R on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have bought cars from Pellon Motors twice in a year. Pellon Motors is an excellent family run business that’s puts customer service first. The lads are very friendly and honest. It’s a pleasure dealing with Zaheer and Tariq who always make you feel welcome. If they do not have car in stock, they always try to help you out by locating one to meet your needs. Cars are sold with huge savings on dealer prices, honestly described and immaculately presented. We bought a Fiesta ST for my daughter few months ago which she loves, the ST drives like new. So impressed with the service, we just purchased another Black Edition Fiesta for my uncle at fraction of dealer price. Your money certainly goes a lot further at Pellon. If you are after a Fast Ford’s, Pellon is the place to visit in Yorkshire. Our family will certainly buy all our future cars from Zaheer at Pellon. It’s a shame we did not know of the dealership before.


  • 5

    Pollen motors 10 out of 10

    By Lisa D on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I fully recommend buying your car from this Lovely family run business the overall experience was an absolute pleasure I was expecting to be a little stressed when purchasing a car but this business is run with the highest overall experience Tariq Was so professional Such an honest and genuine person which in the second hand car industry I’m sure it’s hard to find. The car was exactly as they have described in fact it met all my expectations and more When I’m ready to buy my next car this is definitely the place I will be looking to seek it from as the cars are cheaper than the market is offering and it was a dream to buy from them As they say you reap what you sow and this business goes above and beyond any one that I’ve come across This is a must go to place if you’re looking to purchase a car Once again thank you so much for my Range Rover sport


  • 5

    Fiesta ST 200

    By Paul L on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. No nonsense sales information Very professional company. I would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic experience !

    By T S on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spotted the advert on auto trader for a 67 plate white Ford Focus 1.5 EcoBoost petrol with 18,400 miles from new . I was interested in this make and model however the price was thousands of pounds cheaper than that of a main dealer due to it being a cat S .I took a drive through to view the car and took it for a test drive the car looked , drove and handled like a brand new I took a chance and left a deposit on the car there and then . I collected the car a week later which had been prepared to a high standard. The staff and the owner where friendly and not at all in your face / pushy the car continues to be superb and I still can’t believe the screen price I have had-the car checked over inside and out under the bonnet and had it to a mot centre . The mechanic stated that the overall condition of this vehicle in professional opinion was mint for its age. Needless to say I will be back to have another car in the future .


  • 5

    Spot on thanks

    By Ian M on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met at the station by one of the guys, got to the office, cup of coffee, nice long test drive, had a good look round the car. Asked a few questions about the car which where answered fully, and then bought the car, 65 Passat TDI Estate at a great price. Another cup of coffee while we did the paperwork, great service from start to finish, thanks for a great deal, and thanks for taking the time to contact me a week after the sale to make sure everything was ok, regards, Ian, Barrow In Furnesd


‹ Prev Next ›