play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great company

    By Carmain G on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience buying from Pellon Motor Group. the staff were responsive and friendly. Really happy with my car and would deffo recommend to family and friends. Will be returning for my next car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Hi Carmain, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Izhar A on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the service at Pellon Motors. I'm really pleased with the Ford we bought. It was quite a journey to get to the dealership but was certainly worth the drive.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thank you Izhar, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Top secondhand car dealers.

    By Susan O on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were honest and not pressurising me to buy. The car is a great drive. They delivered the car to Manchester when I requested. 100% I recommend them.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thank you Susan, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Sam C on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealers service is fantastic and the car I got at a good deal thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 07/08/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Sam and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Spot On!

    By Edward C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice, friendly dealer and clean toilets. Was given time to browse and able to collect the car with a time that suited me. Will use again. Thanks

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/07/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Edward, good to hear your feedback.


  • 5

    Best car dealer ever!

    By Daniel S on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car thanks to Pellon motor group for giving me a good deal. Car was as described, very clean and I purchased the vehicle on same day and all my questions were answered. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/07/17

    Thanks for the review Daniel and the time to leave it. Thanks for the recommendation!


  • 5

    great staff

    By Kevin L on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful people and they give their honest opinion

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/07/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Kevin and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Pellon Motors are excellent.

    By Gabriel T on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally leave reviews but felt Pellon Motor Group deserved one. No pressure, very helpful and friendly staff. Got a good price for my trade in. My new car was presented in excellent condition. Thank you!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/07/17

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Gabriel, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Perfect example

    By Dave H on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank this dealer for making my car purchase very easy. I have no problem with the car whatsoever and this dealer is very trustworthy and reliable.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 22/07/17

    Hi Dave, Great to hear you were happy with the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samiea K on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi, i would like to say i bought a car from pellon Motor group and thy wer very good with quick response and the car was in really good condition and has been no trouble at all, very good communication between pellon motor and myself as i was advised about the car in details n i got more than what i expected, once again thank you soo much for the amazing customer service.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 22/07/17

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Samiea, thanks for the review - much appreciated.