play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy again when next need a car.

    By Nicole A on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill company to deal with very friendly and helpfull.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 09/01/17

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want.


  • 5

    Pellon motor group

    By Jacqueline F on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service from them. They had all the paperwork I required. Answered all our questions and offered a warranty. Car was a smashing deal fir the price.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/12/16

    Thank you Jacqueline, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service!

    By Danielle H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff were very helpful and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/11/16

    Hello Danielle, thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .Lovely car ¿ value for money . Would recomend them and definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 19/11/16

    Thanks Debra. Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group. We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephen T on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and fantastic service thanks to them all for making car buying super easy

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/11/16

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want, this one was a prime example. Thank you!


  • 5

    Best prices/first class experience and service

    By Rob R on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came to view a Ford Focus Sport. Car was absolutely stunning. No pressure test drive and given discount so we bought it. We love our new car and just wanted to say thank you to Pellon for a great deal and a great car. We'll be back at these prices 👍🏼


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By David N on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my 17 year-old son last week. He is chuffed to bits with it. They have a great selection. All the team at the Pellon Motor Group were great - friendly, informative and honest. His car had a missing puncture repair kit (something we should have spotted when purchasing), but the Pellon guys were as good as their word and sorted it all out for us within days. We'll definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Best car dealership around

    By Jaiton P on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Pellon motor group a couple of days ago and I couldn of asked for a better service. There was no forced sale and they made me feel at ease whilst purchasing the vehicle they are all friendly with great value cars for your money I will definitely be recommending them and will Be back when it comes to getting a new car. Thank you to you all again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Jaiton, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Frankie D on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled over 200miles from Scotland to purchase a ford Mondeo . I contacted then asking if they could open up early on Saturday morning about 9 as I had to travel back to Scotland to catch a ferry back home. We just pulled up at the garage and I received a phone call on my mobile at 8 30 am to see what time I would be arriving, I told them I had just arrived and with in 5 minutes the owner arrived. QUALITY. CAR. PRICE AND SERVICE.. (Nice Lads)🏁🏁🏁🏁🏁

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Frankie and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By B L on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a CAT D mercedes C class last summer and had great customer service the team the whole time. The price was really good too and we wouldn't hesitate buying again. We drove up from Essex/East London so just goes to show!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review B, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.