play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Philip T on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say?, A real friendly approach nothing was too much trouble! I visited the showroom on several occassions and everytime was given a cup of tea along with some friendly chat (no hard sale whatsoever). Lovely family run business, I had a small aftersales issue and they couldnt be of more assistance. I would definatley buy from Pellon again and would say to anyone that is considering buying from them not to worry they are a very honest friendly team which are more than happy to discuss your options.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 13/04/17

    Hi Phil, thankyou so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Gary M on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a Ford Fiesta I went to Pellon Motor Group and they had a good selection of Ford Fiesta's, I was spoilt for choice like a kid in a candy shop. Staff were very knowledgeable and no pushy sales. Drove away same day! Happy guy will definitely use again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 06/04/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Gary based on your experience with us, we certainly pride ourselves in great customer care, Thank you from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great Car! Great Service!

    By Steven O on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car and I absolutely love it, service was excellent and the staff were very friendly, I will definitely recommend them and use again!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 03/04/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Steven and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Professional and Excellent Service

    By Andrew L on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We was extremely impressed with this garage. They organised for the car to be delivered to us which was way away. Which was no issue for them. They communicated with us every step of the way to let us know what was happening. We absolutely love the car and is exactly as it was described. Seeing as we hadn't physically seen the car due to distance. We definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/03/17

    Hi Andrew, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    MY new Audi A3 thank you A+++

    By Tiago D on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Bought my Audi A3 from Pelion Motor Group I am very happy with the service I recived fantastic guys very happy I highly recommend this place my wife loves the car A+++++ THANK YOU :)

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/03/17

    Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, it's always useful and great to pass on to our salespeople, Thanks for sharing your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Adel R on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the staff. Everything was explained in full no 'pushy sales'. I was very well looked after will recommend to friends.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/03/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Adel, good to hear your feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lauren H on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from this dealer and the service was brilliant. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/03/17

    Thanks for the review Lauren, and the time to leave it and for the recommendation.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service!

    By Paula M on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward sale with a good part exchange price without any pressure. The car was fully prepared to an exceptionally high standard. We were very happy with the level of service and overall experience. The staff were amazing from start to finish with the purchase and collection of my vehicle. They were polite and made me feel like a very valued buyer. Overall I was pleased with the way the whole transaction was done. Thank you! Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/03/17

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Paula, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Effortless purchase

    By Keelan F on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My son recently bought a car from here the sales team were very helpful and polite. They weren't at all pushy they left us to have a browse around before we made our choice they offered advice and taxed the car online for for us. They even allowed us take the car back to have the black box fitted by the insurance company. I would defiantly buy another car from here.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/03/17

    Hi Mr Keelan, We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service that kind of feedback is what we are always working towards. Hope to see you sometime in the future for your next car! Thank you from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great Dealer!

    By Sarah A on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault this business. The car was as described in the advert and the salesman was very professional but not pushy. I had to take the car back for a small problem resolving which was solved quickly and effeciently. Great garage that I will recommend to friends.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 12/03/17

    Happy customers are what we want! Thanks for the review Sarah, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)