play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephen T on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and fantastic service thanks to them all for making car buying super easy

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/11/16

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want, this one was a prime example. Thank you!


  • 5

    very satisfied customer, highly recommend.

    By Tracy V on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    from the initial phone enquiry to driving out in my new car i was impressed with how professional yet friendly and down to earth these guys were. absolutely no hard sell which i like, taken for a test drive, price agreed and they valeted it there and then as it had got dusty. cheerful and friendly. i wouldn't hesitate to go there again and would recommend them to anyone. family run business. brilliant.


  • 5

    Helpful and Committed

    By Peter H on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus from this dealer had a couple of issues at the beginning but they were more than helpful 2 put it right even gave us a bmw as a courtesy car thanks pollen 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Best prices/first class experience and service

    By Rob R on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came to view a Ford Focus Sport. Car was absolutely stunning. No pressure test drive and given discount so we bought it. We love our new car and just wanted to say thank you to Pellon for a great deal and a great car. We'll be back at these prices 👍🏼

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Rob and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By David N on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my 17 year-old son last week. He is chuffed to bits with it. They have a great selection. All the team at the Pellon Motor Group were great - friendly, informative and honest. His car had a missing puncture repair kit (something we should have spotted when purchasing), but the Pellon guys were as good as their word and sorted it all out for us within days. We'll definitely be back in the future.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi David, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Best car dealership around

    By Jaiton P on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Pellon motor group a couple of days ago and I couldn of asked for a better service. There was no forced sale and they made me feel at ease whilst purchasing the vehicle they are all friendly with great value cars for your money I will definitely be recommending them and will Be back when it comes to getting a new car. Thank you to you all again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Jaiton, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Frankie D on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled over 200miles from Scotland to purchase a ford Mondeo . I contacted then asking if they could open up early on Saturday morning about 9 as I had to travel back to Scotland to catch a ferry back home. We just pulled up at the garage and I received a phone call on my mobile at 8 30 am to see what time I would be arriving, I told them I had just arrived and with in 5 minutes the owner arrived. QUALITY. CAR. PRICE AND SERVICE.. (Nice Lads)🏁🏁🏁🏁🏁

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Frankie and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By B L on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a CAT D mercedes C class last summer and had great customer service the team the whole time. The price was really good too and we wouldn't hesitate buying again. We drove up from Essex/East London so just goes to show!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review B, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Good and cheap price

    By Alper K on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good place for bye car even d category hispital And good people

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Thanks for the review Alper, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Amaya F on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the Ford Focus zetech s LO16 VJY the lads there were very kind and helpful. Overall service was very good .definetly would recommend. Thanks once again guys

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 12/01/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Amaya and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.