play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car trader

    By Loizo S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite folk , no pressure what so ever very accommodating. Answered all my questions and gave us a great deal on the car we bought , very happy and pleased . Would recommend to all .

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 13/02/17

    Thanks for the great review Loizo, it summarises all we're trying to achieve - including happy customers :-)


  • 5

    Quick, easy and friendly

    By John M on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Came in with old car for part exchange, after a quick test drive of the new car, a brew and a signing of the papers, I was driving home within an hour. Very welcoming feel from the staff and professional.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/02/17

    Brilliant to hear you received a great service John, and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    I am looking forward to going back again

    By Micheal C on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service no hassle great experience

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/01/17

    Glad to hear you received a great level of service Micheal, something we always strive to provide.


  • 5

    great deal

    By Stephen W on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    brought a ford fiesta in july for my wife gave me a good deal on part exchange wife was very pleased with car valeted and serviced when i picked it up said i would use this company again and i did today brought a fiesta for my son again great deal on part exchange very nice people to deal with could not ask for more will definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/01/17

    Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, it's always useful and great to pass on to our salespeople, Thanks for sharing your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Would buy again when next need a car.

    By Nicole A on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill company to deal with very friendly and helpfull.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 09/01/17

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want.


  • 5

    Pellon motor group

    By Jacqueline F on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service from them. They had all the paperwork I required. Answered all our questions and offered a warranty. Car was a smashing deal fir the price.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/12/16

    Thank you Jacqueline, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service!

    By Danielle H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff were very helpful and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/11/16

    Hello Danielle, thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .Lovely car ¿ value for money . Would recomend them and definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 19/11/16

    Thanks Debra. Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group. We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephen T on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and fantastic service thanks to them all for making car buying super easy

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/11/16

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want, this one was a prime example. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very Good to deal with

    By JASON P on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Even though this business can be very busy at times (when I was there there were several other customers looking at the cars) there was no pressure sales, always polite staff. I am delighted with my Nissan X-Trail, I've had it now about 2 weeks and love it, my only gripe was that the advert said FSH but there was no paperwork to back this up, other than that, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying a car from them based on my own personal experience. Cheers guys and Thank you.