play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great deal

    By Stephen W on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    brought a ford fiesta in july for my wife gave me a good deal on part exchange wife was very pleased with car valeted and serviced when i picked it up said i would use this company again and i did today brought a fiesta for my son again great deal on part exchange very nice people to deal with could not ask for more will definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/01/17

    Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, it's always useful and great to pass on to our salespeople, Thanks for sharing your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Would buy again when next need a car.

    By Nicole A on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill company to deal with very friendly and helpfull.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 09/01/17

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want.


  • 5

    Pellon motor group

    By Jacqueline F on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service from them. They had all the paperwork I required. Answered all our questions and offered a warranty. Car was a smashing deal fir the price.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/12/16

    Thank you Jacqueline, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service!

    By Danielle H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff were very helpful and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/11/16

    Hello Danielle, thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .Lovely car ¿ value for money . Would recomend them and definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 19/11/16

    Thanks Debra. Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group. We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephen T on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and fantastic service thanks to them all for making car buying super easy

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/11/16

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want, this one was a prime example. Thank you!


  • 5

    Do not recommend

    By Aneta K on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not recommend this dealer - car not as described in the sale ad. MOT renewed on my request and result was pass with no advisories. Drove 120 miles to collect the car and ended up finding out that the dashboard warning lights were on. I was not made aware of that so be careful when buying from this dealer as communication was very poor.


  • 5

    Very Good to deal with

    By JASON P on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Even though this business can be very busy at times (when I was there there were several other customers looking at the cars) there was no pressure sales, always polite staff. I am delighted with my Nissan X-Trail, I've had it now about 2 weeks and love it, my only gripe was that the advert said FSH but there was no paperwork to back this up, other than that, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying a car from them based on my own personal experience. Cheers guys and Thank you.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Hi Jason, thank you for the review! We hope you're enjoying your new car. Happy driving, Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Black Edition

    By Lewis W on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Black Edition from here a month ago and staff were very helpful and friendly and not to pushy . I also got what i got for a great price and i would gladly recommend them and would use this company again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Hi Lewis, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Frank G on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars very friendly staff will highly recommend thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Hello Frank, how lovely to hear your kind words, most appreciated, we do hope to see you again soon.