play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great deal

    By Stephen W on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    brought a ford fiesta in july for my wife gave me a good deal on part exchange wife was very pleased with car valeted and serviced when i picked it up said i would use this company again and i did today brought a fiesta for my son again great deal on part exchange very nice people to deal with could not ask for more will definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/01/17

    Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, it's always useful and great to pass on to our salespeople, Thanks for sharing your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Would buy again when next need a car.

    By Nicole A on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill company to deal with very friendly and helpfull.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 09/01/17

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want.


  • 5

    Pellon motor group

    By Jacqueline F on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service from them. They had all the paperwork I required. Answered all our questions and offered a warranty. Car was a smashing deal fir the price.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/12/16

    Thank you Jacqueline, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service!

    By Danielle H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff were very helpful and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/11/16

    Hello Danielle, thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .Lovely car ¿ value for money . Would recomend them and definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 19/11/16

    Thanks Debra. Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group. We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephen T on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and fantastic service thanks to them all for making car buying super easy

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/11/16

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want, this one was a prime example. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience at Pellon Motor Group

    By Barbara F on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Yesterday I bought a car from Pellon Motor Group I can honesty say I have never bought a car with such ease, there was no preasue just someone asking if they could be of assistance. They are so helpful, pleasant and simply a credit to the Motor Trade. They have some lovely cars at very good prices. I live n Manchester but it was well worth a visit to Halifax. I would highly recommend Pellon Motors.


  • 5

    Great service, great company. Happy new Audi owner

    By Will S on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My buying experience was a great one. When you look for a used car you want the transaction to be quick, painless and ultimately want to drive the car away on the day. Pellon Motor group made all this possible. I found the car on Autotrader at a really good price and decided that I was to going to make the 85 mile round trip to Halifax. I called them up and they initially said they would hold the car for me for the next day. Great start! Arrived in the morning a bit earlier than expected where I was greeted with an offer of tea (I have never been offered anything like that and ive bought at least 5 used cars). Took the car for a test drive, the car was as described so it was just case of finalising the deal. Really happy with the service and would 100% recommend coming here to buy a used car. They clearly have a passion for cars and care about customer service. I actually work for AutoTrader so it's great to see a company that does really look after the customer. Thanks, once again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sharon P on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, lovely family business and no pushy sales. Love my car it was at a great price.


  • 5

    Excellent Purchase Experience.

    By David W on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 3rd Car I have bought from Pellon Motor Group. I have got to say they offer an unrivaled purchase experience and the Vehicles on sale offer tremendous value for money. I travel from Northumberland to take advantage of the offers! Tarick and his team are extremely low pressure on the customer and answer all questions fully. The after sales is also very good and any concerns are quickly dealt with. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.