play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 221 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .Lovely car ¿ value for money . Would recomend them and definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 19/11/16

    Thanks Debra. Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group. We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephen T on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and fantastic service thanks to them all for making car buying super easy

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/11/16

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want, this one was a prime example. Thank you!


  • 5

    Positive customer service

    By Richard P on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with sorted out the little things regassed the aircon love the car cant do enough for you.


  • 5

    Great firm, above and beyond

    By Gareth G on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiesta from Pellon a few months ago , a few teething problems at first , but all sorted , excellent service , defo buy again from here.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Michael M on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend, great service and friendly. Made everything very simple.


  • 5

    Loving my motor

    By Annie K on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car here excellent friendly service and really pleased with the motor thx guys


  • 5

    Ford Focus St3 great car, good service

    By Adam K on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was a bit cautious about buying from a garage I didn’t know due to having a terrible experience a few months before. Saw the Ford Focus st3 cat s advertised at a good price. Went down took a test drive then took the car to a local garage to get it checked over. There was a couple of minor issues but once I made Pellon motor group aware they did their upmost to sort the issue out. Once sorted I purchased the vehicle and I Iove it. Shortly after I purchased the vehicle I found that the wheel alignment was out of sync so I had to get it sorted Pellon paid for this to be sorted by a garage near myself. All problems sorted now and the car is in tip top condition. I would definitely consider buying a vehicle off Pellon in the future and if you do your homework on a vehicle that is cat a or n you can get a good deal. Thank you Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Well worth the trip

    By Lisa W on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came from Nottingham to view this car. The car was at a good price. And only causes me one problem and that was sorted Promptly By them. I wouldn’t Hesitate To buy from them again or recommend Them. .ti friends or family. It’s well worth the trip. To get a car at a good price and good after service Well impressed. And must be good because usually don’t do reviews. Well nice ones.


  • 5

    Excellent, stress-free experience

    By M B on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Renault Megane from Pellon, which I'm really pleased with. The price was fair and they took my old Corsa in part-exchange. All my interactions with this nice family company were relaxed, professional and stress-free. They always seemed highly trustworthy and good as their word and I'd definitely buy from them again. It was my second experience of buying a used car. I found all their positive reviews online were very reassuring, so thought I'd add to the praise!


  • 5

    Perfect, straight forward friendly sale

    By Natasha B on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Approached promptly & without intrusion on site. Very helpful when asked questions about multiple cars.