play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Zoe P on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous no-pressure customer service. Buying process was efficient and professional, friendly - even though I was only spending a tiny amount on a little run around for my dogs (!). The team followed up on my sale a few days later to check I was happy, which I was very impressed with. Well recommended.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Zoe, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent and very professional

    By Rowan G on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service car is as advertised... excellent

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for the review Rowan, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By Ivani M on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for via Auto Trader, after contacting the dealer they were quick with their responses. Even through I lived some distance away the whole purchase and collection went through in a couple of days with ease. I love the car!!!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ivani, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta St-3

    By Connor M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Mellon motor group provided a professional service and I am very satisfied with my car, the car came in great condition, they helped me with the paperwork and tax and gave me a fair trade price for my old car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hello Connor, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    Golf TDI MK7 2014

    By Jhangir K on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service from start to finish, quick delivery and extremely friendly The car was in great condition, minor scratches here and there but nothing negative to say about the car. drives perfectly!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Jhangir, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kerry S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly not pushy salesmen even putting car mats in for me very pleased with purchase of a yellow Ford Fiesta eco boost every question I asked was answered very pleased nothing too much trouble

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for the review Kerry, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Good car and no frills straightforward transaction

    By Derek W on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have a good selection of late model repaired Category S and N vehicles for sale. This can represent a saving of £1000's on the normal retail price of a nearly new car. The car I bought was professionally repaired and in every respect looks and drives like a nearly new car. As I was a long way from Halifax I put a deposit on the vehicle based on a detailed description and a good set of photos, and was able to inspect and test drive the car before paying for it. Overall a no-nonsense and straightforward transaction. If you are looking to save by having a Cat S/N registered vehicle, and don't need or want lots of dealer frills, this garage is well worth considering.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Hello Derek, Thanks for leaving a review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    Good dealer good car

    By Jodie G on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealership was easy to find, very friendly and happy to help staff, let me take my time in looking round the vechile and didn't try to force the sale. Gave me a good price on vechile and made the process a smooth one.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Jodie and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Professional .Very helpful . Overall excellent

    By Anthony A on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my focus st from this dealership and from the very first phone call i new I was dealing with a very professional company , as I lived 90 miles away I decided to buy the car without viewing it first , which obviously I was nervous about doing but by speaking to there employee on the phone and looking at the photos and videos he sent me my mind was made up . The car came on time and the day we arranged and I can honestly say I couldn't be happier the car is exactly as it was explained to me . I want to thank pellon motor group for all there help and would highly recomend this dealership to family and friends .

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Anthony, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    My Ford Focus

    By Christopher M on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy forgot my spare key said I could send it them in the post (which I did ) drove away my new car within an hour or so and very happy with it thank you very much Chris

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Christopher, thanks for the review - much appreciated.