play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Debbie M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Hull to view a car, had test drive, loved car, bought it. Great service upon collection, great customer service, great communication and great price. Highly recommend Pellon Motor Group, I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Debbie, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga st line

    By Antony S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and no sales pitch great doing business car is spot on Thanks

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Hi Anthony, thanks for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nokuthulu K on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They take time with customers and are will to go the extra mile to help. I would definitely recommend them for buying good quality used cars

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Nokuthulu, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Linda W on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable honest experience . No sales pressure . My new car was delivered to my home address the following day fully valeted. I would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to buy there again .

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Thanks Linda, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care and service. We hope to see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Great Experience, would highly recommend!

    By Naheed Y on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased 4 cars from Pellon Motors and I couldn't have asked for better service. Staff were on hand to help and answer any queries that we had. The process of buying each car couldn't have been made simpler. Once it got to taking the cars home, the cars were in excellent condition. I would highly recommend. Thankyou Pellon Motors.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Naheed- thanks for the 5* review. We are thrilled you and your family have returned to us to purchase more cars and you had an excellent experience at Pellon Motor Group, Many thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy driving from the Pellon Team


  • 5

    Very happy customer. Would highly recommend.

    By Janet D on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Drove from a Manchester to view the car. Bought there and then. Very happy with the car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Janet - thanks so much for the 5* review. We are glad to hear you received great service and are happy with the car.


  • 5

    Exellent service very helpful

    By Neil C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had an exellent experience everything was as described staff very helpful overall a great experience

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Neil thanks for the 5* review. We are thrilled you had an excellent experience at Pellon Motor Group. Many thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy driving from the Pellon Team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sophie C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great value for money!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Sophie, Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Quality cars at affordable prices!!!

    By Aqib K on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Quality cars and no pressure selling! Thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Aqib, thanks for the review, we really appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks, Pellon Motors


  • 5

    Toyota yaris

    By Junaid A on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is a bargain. Great service. Will defo recommend!!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Junaid, thank you for the review! We hope you're enjoying your new car. Happy driving, Pellon Motor Group