play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from an unknown garage.

    By Beverley E on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I will give this garage 5 star rating. I saw this car on autotrader.I traveled from Leeds to Halifax to see a car advertised. It had been a Category S write off & had been repaired. I inspected the car & drove it. Bought it & they had it delivered to me the same day. 2 weeks on & the car is absolutely stunning to look at & to drive. Would recommend this garage even if you have to travel a distance to it. Excellent choice of cars in a very large area. Friendly sales people with no pressure whatsoever.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/06/18

    Hi Beverley, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group. Thanks for choosing us to buy your car. Hope to see you again in the future! Best wishes, from all the team.


  • 5

    Couldn’t do any better

    By Cory S on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier ugh my experience the people the car the price the opportunity and the decency and simplistic way of buying a car from the guys at Pellon. I don’t usually say this but I can guarantee will be back and I kind of wish I was already there again to buy another care off them. I’ll be sending me nearest and dearest here with passion the next time I know people are looking for cars. Just perfect. Thank you guys keep up the great work Cory

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Cory, thank you for taking the time to review our business. It’s great to hear that the guys were helpful, friendly and professional. We are pleased you would recommend us to friends and family. It was a pleasure meeting you and we wish you all the best for the future. Thanks again from The Pellon Motor Group team.


  • 5

    Nice little car, really good price

    By Aneela K on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    lots of cars to choose from, friendly and helpful sales guys

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Aneela - Thanks for the 5-star review and lovely comments about our very friendly and helpful staff. From the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Easy, straight forward, effective and excellent

    By Itayi M on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, I would certainly recommend Pellon Motors as the best place to buy your next car. I couldn't be happier with the service.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Itayi, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    a good company to deal with

    By John W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    polite and honest friendly staff. very helpful and dealt with the sale quickly. i would recommend them as a good company to deal with.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Thanks for the review John, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    My new car

    By Mohammed S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with, was a very pleasant experience from start to finish and I love my new car . Definetly recommend

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Thanks for your review Mohammed, lovely to hear your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great prices

    By Mick L on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and prices free delivery was a bonus ,got plenty of good cars at great prices

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Mick, Thank you for your review! Glad you are happy with the car, hope to deal again, Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent Cutomer Service and Great Litle Car

    By Mark W on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A1 from Pellon Motor Group. The customer service was excellent. Sales guys ensured the vehicle was in good condition and all little anomalies were rectified before we brought the vehicle home. The car has been reliable , with no complaints. Excellent condition and low mileage and a very reasonable price. Would definitely use this car garage again. Thank you for your service in finding out daughter a great little car , she's more than happy :)

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Providing great customer service is something we really strive to achieve. We hope you enjoy your new car! Best wishes from all the Pellon Motor Group team.


  • 5

    Ford focus 1.6 tdci 2011

    By Kuzio M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff I bought Ford focus perfect car good condition , very good price

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Kuzio, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Good company

    By Jason F on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very friendly...good staff and was in contact regular

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Jason, thanks for the review - much appreciated.