play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service I received was excellent & professional

    By Craig S on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy either a Ford Fiesta or a Ford Focus. I found the car I purchased on the Auto trader website and went to have a look at it. After a test drive I decided to purchase the vehicle. The staff and service was excellent and the car was ready to be picked up a couple of days later after it had been serviced, given an MOT and cleaned.


  • 5

    Happily recommend to anyone

    By Alan T on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional experience we drove all the way up from Hertfordshire, everyone was so friendly ,and Accommodating, I would happily recommend them to anyone 10/10


  • 5

    Step into the unknown

    By Salih M on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Something I would never had done Pre-Coronavirus lockdown, that is to buy a car! I saw a Ford Fiesta st model from Pellon motor company, had a short discussion about a px deal with my older st model fiesta, agreed a price, and a few days later my new car arrived at my home address! I gave the car a once over and after a short tome I fully paid the balance via bank transfer .... I can honestly say, it was the best deal I’ve ever done! Absolutely love my new car !! Drives like new !! Thankyou Pellon motor company !! I will be back when I want to upgrade ...


  • 5

    Very good a five star rating when dealing with me.

    By Ian B on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've had 3 cars now from the Pellon Motor Group, the staff there a very helpful and the prices of the cars are very good as well. I would use them again without hesitation when I change my car again.


  • 5

    Recommended car dealers

    By Janeal A on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and value for money. Don't overcharge for the vehicles in stock. Courteous and don't push to sell their vehicles. Honest description of vehicles.


  • 5

    Very happy , live my car and got great service

    By Wendy A on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, honest and trustworthy . Bought my little fiesta from them and I love it ! Great price would definitely recommend them .


  • 5

    My experience of buying a car fromPELLON MOTOR GRO

    By Keith C on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    In DECEMBER 2019 I bought a car a2017 Ford Focus Estate it had 23000miles genuine I checked the body is immaculate and still is i part exchanged a2015 Ford Mondeo that needed work on it but they took it in part exchange and they were happy to give me a good price for it They taxed it and dealt with the no plate transfer they could not do enough for me I had quite a few cups of coffee every thing that they did for me was good I cannot praise the company enough and I will go back again great service and they were a great garage


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Barbara F on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second Ford Fiesta from Pellon Motors, the staff are brilliant, the service you receive excellent. I was collected at the train station as I live in Manchester when I went to collect the car. I would highly recommend Pellon Motors


  • 5

    Good car fair price

    By Richard M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience, good price and attentive sales person without being obtrusive. Only given 4 stars because when I initially made an enquiries I was lead to believe that all cars came with a MOT cert and an independent inspection report. I had to ask for the MOT cert but wasn’t offered inspection report. After a couple of day I found the washers were not working , I did clear them myself without much problem. To be fair Pelion did offer to check them if I took the car back. I would tell anybody looking for for a second hand car to give Pelion a try .


  • 5

    Great Dealership and Service

    By Z R on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, saw the car on their site at a really good value for the condition, so visited the site, met the Owner really friendly and took it for a test drive. Felt very genuine and overall very impressed with the experience.