play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Miky D on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, explained everything in detail, easy to organise test drive. Would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Would buy from here again!

    By Zara O on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. We are really happy with our new car. It wasn’t an issue that we wanted to pick the car up after the garage closed, so we felt like the guys at Pellon really went above and beyond to help us.


  • 5

    First class service

    By MJ P on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made you feel valued. Excellent Selection of vehicles all in tip top condition. Definitely worth a visit to this dealer.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Ben P on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful team working the forecourt and a good selection of well priced cars. Had a slight issue with the one I bought (loose exhaust) but they sorted it quickly and easily without any hassle.


  • 5

    Great car from great people

    By Paul W on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Ford focus tianium from Pellon Motor Group. It's a fantastic car and lovely to drive. We called up in the morning after seeing the car online. After arriving two hours later, we looked over the car, test drove it, bought it and even had a coffee before driving home. Overall it was a great experience and i highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy

    By Nathan D on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and great service would definitely go there again for car


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ann D on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with the car, quickly sorted on the day and lovely to deal with, laid back approach and not pushy in anyway on the test drive - Would recommend


  • 5

    Easy experience in purchasing vehicle

    By Alison T on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the car in autotrader , booked a viewing , was taken out , loved the car Staff helpful ,pleasant , very politr and helpful. I asked if rhe car could be ready within a couple of days , it was When i need another vehicle i will definitely look again here


  • 5

    Not pushy like some garages ,happy with...

    By Marius B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people defo recomend them...proper service ...


  • 5

    Competitive prices on all vehicles and fair exchan

    By Kas B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good lads to deal with give me a fair exchange price discussed everything with me and nothing was too much trouble