play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Frankie D on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled over 200miles from Scotland to purchase a ford Mondeo . I contacted then asking if they could open up early on Saturday morning about 9 as I had to travel back to Scotland to catch a ferry back home. We just pulled up at the garage and I received a phone call on my mobile at 8 30 am to see what time I would be arriving, I told them I had just arrived and with in 5 minutes the owner arrived. QUALITY. CAR. PRICE AND SERVICE.. (Nice Lads)🏁🏁🏁🏁🏁

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Frankie and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By B L on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a CAT D mercedes C class last summer and had great customer service the team the whole time. The price was really good too and we wouldn't hesitate buying again. We drove up from Essex/East London so just goes to show!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review B, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Good and cheap price

    By Alper K on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good place for bye car even d category hispital And good people

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Thanks for the review Alper, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Amaya F on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the Ford Focus zetech s LO16 VJY the lads there were very kind and helpful. Overall service was very good .definetly would recommend. Thanks once again guys

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 12/01/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Amaya and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Shabir A on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The experience at pellon motors was very good because all my expectations were met . i'm very happy with vw polo DE17 XHN Thankyou everyone at pellon motors

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 12/01/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Shabir, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Would definitely purchase again. EXCELLENT

    By Adam D on 31 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 330e on 27/12/17, the car was better in person than the description suggested. Fast, easy friendly service in and out within the hour. Will definatly go back when considering my next purchase

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 01/01/18

    Hello Adam, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    No pressure people

    By Susan B on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased - purchased a black Corsa 09 plate in March - drive away that day as from Bolton - had no problems at all & just sailed through MOT would recommend & travel again to here to buy - Thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 01/01/18

    Hi Susan, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We are very happy to hear you would return for a future purchase! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Very good. Nice family business.

    By Tom D on 19 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Fiesta S.T. Line from them. Good length test drive. Car is 1st class.Not pushy people to deal with.Car delivered by trailer to me in Manchester subsequently. Would def'consider using them again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Tom, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Customer service grade A

    By Neelam A on 19 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Vauxhall Astra from this establishment. The whole process was very smooth and swift. The staff were very helpful and friendly. After purchasing the vehicle I went back to set up the warranty up the lady was so lovely she even helped me tax my car. I also took my little toddler with me and the young lad working there looked after him for me whilst I got everything in working order. I must say I am very happy at the professionalism and would definitely recommend friends and family. The whole atmosphere was good and that's probably one of the reasons I purchased the car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 06/11/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Neelam, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carl B on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. Honest, friendly and superb customer service. Felt very comfortable dealing with Pellon motors. Great to find a car dealer where the customer comes first. 5 gold stars!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 22/07/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Carl and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.