play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good. Nice family business.

    By Tom D on 19 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Fiesta S.T. Line from them. Good length test drive. Car is 1st class.Not pushy people to deal with.Car delivered by trailer to me in Manchester subsequently. Would def'consider using them again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Tom, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Customer service grade A

    By Neelam A on 19 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Vauxhall Astra from this establishment. The whole process was very smooth and swift. The staff were very helpful and friendly. After purchasing the vehicle I went back to set up the warranty up the lady was so lovely she even helped me tax my car. I also took my little toddler with me and the young lad working there looked after him for me whilst I got everything in working order. I must say I am very happy at the professionalism and would definitely recommend friends and family. The whole atmosphere was good and that's probably one of the reasons I purchased the car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 06/11/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Neelam, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carl B on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. Honest, friendly and superb customer service. Felt very comfortable dealing with Pellon motors. Great to find a car dealer where the customer comes first. 5 gold stars!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 22/07/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Carl and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    happy

    By brian l on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    early days yet but happy with the car staff where very good and helpful would recomend to my family and friends

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/04/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Brian, good to hear your feedback, A great help in recommending the app to us we appreciate it, Thanks for the recommendation!


  • 5

    **Exemplary service from start to finish.**

    By Luke S on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish, wonderful staff, a pleasure to deal with, Would thoroughly recommend 5*****. Extremely happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/03/17

    Thanks Luke, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Not a great experience.

    By James S on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Not a great experience to be honest. A wasted train journey and travel cost at my expense. Travelled across country to purchase a vehicle which wasn't as advertised. No service history although sales advert stated full. Various electrically faults found on the vehicle while inspecting / test driving vehicle. No offer to correct/ repair faults for me either. False advertising. The member dealing with my sale was polite and nice to speak to, but a total waste of my time and money none the less. This is the second time I've visited Halifax for vehicle in the last few months which both company's have resulted in a bad experience.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 22/03/17

    Hi James, Im sorry to hear about your experience, I don't actually remember your visit can you remind us of the vehicle in question and email the registration to us please so I can look into this further. We would never display full history if the car did not have any. Can you get in touch with us so a member of staff can look into this further.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Sam D on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Fiesta 10 days ago, all the staff were very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy especially been female and with my mum, after a couple of days a fault kept flashing up called the garage and they been more helpful and rectified the problem without any hassle, will certainly be going back when I'm ready for my next car. Oh and love my new Fiesta Thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/01/17

    Hello Sam, thanks so much for leaving such a lovely review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying as stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent service, great car!

    By Luke W on 16 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Scirocco from Pellon back in November and couldn't be happier! The guys down there are very helpful and looked after me throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend them and hope to use them again in the future.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 22/01/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Luke, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase.


  • 5

    great service great car

    By gillian W on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, made everything easy very helpful would use again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 22/01/17

    Brilliant to hear you received a great service Gillian and thanks for taking the time to share your experience.


‹ Prev Next ›