play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy again when next need a car.

    By Nicole A on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill company to deal with very friendly and helpfull.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 09/01/17

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want.


  • 5

    Pellon motor group

    By Jacqueline F on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service from them. They had all the paperwork I required. Answered all our questions and offered a warranty. Car was a smashing deal fir the price.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/12/16

    Thank you Jacqueline, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service!

    By Danielle H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff were very helpful and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/11/16

    Hello Danielle, thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .Lovely car ¿ value for money . Would recomend them and definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 19/11/16

    Thanks Debra. Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group. We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephen T on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and fantastic service thanks to them all for making car buying super easy

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/11/16

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want, this one was a prime example. Thank you!


  • 5

    again cant say enough about these lovely people

    By ADELE C on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my last 3 cars from pellon ,so that has got to say something, open and honest family run business excellent service and amazing deals never had a problem and would recommend to every one

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for your positive comments Adele, glad to hear you can return to Pellon Motor group!


  • 5

    Positive customer service

    By Richard P on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with sorted out the little things regassed the aircon love the car cant do enough for you.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/09/19

    Thank you Richard for your kind review


  • 5

    Great firm, above and beyond

    By Gareth G on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiesta from Pellon a few months ago , a few teething problems at first , but all sorted , excellent service , defo buy again from here.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/09/19

    Gareth, thank you for your positive review


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Michael M on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend, great service and friendly. Made everything very simple.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Michael and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Loving my motor

    By Annie K on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car here excellent friendly service and really pleased with the motor thx guys

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Hi Annie, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.