play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Michael M on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend, great service and friendly. Made everything very simple.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Michael and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Loving my motor

    By Annie K on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car here excellent friendly service and really pleased with the motor thx guys

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Hi Annie, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Ford Focus St3 great car, good service

    By Adam K on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was a bit cautious about buying from a garage I didn’t know due to having a terrible experience a few months before. Saw the Ford Focus st3 cat s advertised at a good price. Went down took a test drive then took the car to a local garage to get it checked over. There was a couple of minor issues but once I made Pellon motor group aware they did their upmost to sort the issue out. Once sorted I purchased the vehicle and I Iove it. Shortly after I purchased the vehicle I found that the wheel alignment was out of sync so I had to get it sorted Pellon paid for this to be sorted by a garage near myself. All problems sorted now and the car is in tip top condition. I would definitely consider buying a vehicle off Pellon in the future and if you do your homework on a vehicle that is cat a or n you can get a good deal. Thank you Pellon Motor Group

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Hello Adam, thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Well worth the trip

    By Lisa W on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came from Nottingham to view this car. The car was at a good price. And only causes me one problem and that was sorted Promptly By them. I wouldn’t Hesitate To buy from them again or recommend Them. .ti friends or family. It’s well worth the trip. To get a car at a good price and good after service Well impressed. And must be good because usually don’t do reviews. Well nice ones.


  • 5

    Excellent, stress-free experience

    By M B on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Renault Megane from Pellon, which I'm really pleased with. The price was fair and they took my old Corsa in part-exchange. All my interactions with this nice family company were relaxed, professional and stress-free. They always seemed highly trustworthy and good as their word and I'd definitely buy from them again. It was my second experience of buying a used car. I found all their positive reviews online were very reassuring, so thought I'd add to the praise!


  • 5

    Perfect, straight forward friendly sale

    By Natasha B on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Approached promptly & without intrusion on site. Very helpful when asked questions about multiple cars.


  • 5

    Great Value car & service

    By Neil H on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional , friendly service , the guys gave no pressure as we bought an Audi A1 S-Line for my daughter, it was delivered to our home free of charge and with a full tank of petrol , will look here for our next car and a great price .

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 11/03/19

    Hi Neil, Glad to hear you were happy with the service and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, we really appreciate you to consider us again for your next car, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great experience at Pellon Motor Group

    By Barbara F on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Yesterday I bought a car from Pellon Motor Group I can honesty say I have never bought a car with such ease, there was no preasue just someone asking if they could be of assistance. They are so helpful, pleasant and simply a credit to the Motor Trade. They have some lovely cars at very good prices. I live n Manchester but it was well worth a visit to Halifax. I would highly recommend Pellon Motors.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 11/03/19

    Hi Barbara, Great to hear you were happy with the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great service, great company. Happy new Audi owner

    By Will S on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My buying experience was a great one. When you look for a used car you want the transaction to be quick, painless and ultimately want to drive the car away on the day. Pellon Motor group made all this possible. I found the car on Autotrader at a really good price and decided that I was to going to make the 85 mile round trip to Halifax. I called them up and they initially said they would hold the car for me for the next day. Great start! Arrived in the morning a bit earlier than expected where I was greeted with an offer of tea (I have never been offered anything like that and ive bought at least 5 used cars). Took the car for a test drive, the car was as described so it was just case of finalising the deal. Really happy with the service and would 100% recommend coming here to buy a used car. They clearly have a passion for cars and care about customer service. I actually work for AutoTrader so it's great to see a company that does really look after the customer. Thanks, once again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sharon P on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, lovely family business and no pushy sales. Love my car it was at a great price.