play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Do not recommend

    By Aneta K on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not recommend this dealer - car not as described in the sale ad. MOT renewed on my request and result was pass with no advisories. Drove 120 miles to collect the car and ended up finding out that the dashboard warning lights were on. I was not made aware of that so be careful when buying from this dealer as communication was very poor.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 16/11/18

    Many thanks for taking the time out to write a review for Pellon Motor Group. Customer feedback is important to us. I'm very sorry to hear that you have had a disappointing experience as this is the exact opposite of what we strive to achieve. To our understanding you left a £100 deposit to reserve on one of our small part ex vehicles for 2 weeks. When you came to test drive the car the tyre pressure light flashed on the dash. We did offer the get all the pressure on the tyres checked but you were happy for the deposit to be refunded and decided not to buy. We refunded the full deposit and shook on it and it has surprised us when a negative review appeared as soon as our website showed the car in question was sold the very next day.


  • 5

    Very Good to deal with

    By JASON P on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Even though this business can be very busy at times (when I was there there were several other customers looking at the cars) there was no pressure sales, always polite staff. I am delighted with my Nissan X-Trail, I've had it now about 2 weeks and love it, my only gripe was that the advert said FSH but there was no paperwork to back this up, other than that, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying a car from them based on my own personal experience. Cheers guys and Thank you.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Hi Jason, thank you for the review! We hope you're enjoying your new car. Happy driving, Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Black Edition

    By Lewis W on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Black Edition from here a month ago and staff were very helpful and friendly and not to pushy . I also got what i got for a great price and i would gladly recommend them and would use this company again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Hi Lewis, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Frank G on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars very friendly staff will highly recommend thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Hello Frank, how lovely to hear your kind words, most appreciated, we do hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    Stunning and good garage honest and respect care

    By Alper K on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Best car sale in uk I bought two car there I will go all the time and I recommend people round me thanks tarik and his company people

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Thanks Alper, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to see you again soon!


  • 5

    very satisfied customer, highly recommend.

    By Tracy V on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    from the initial phone enquiry to driving out in my new car i was impressed with how professional yet friendly and down to earth these guys were. absolutely no hard sell which i like, taken for a test drive, price agreed and they valeted it there and then as it had got dusty. cheerful and friendly. i wouldn't hesitate to go there again and would recommend them to anyone. family run business. brilliant.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Tracey and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Helpful and Committed

    By Peter H on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus from this dealer had a couple of issues at the beginning but they were more than helpful 2 put it right even gave us a bmw as a courtesy car thanks pollen 👍👍👍

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Hi Peter thanks for the review. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Pellon Motor Group, Many thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy driving from the Pellon Team


  • 5

    Best prices/first class experience and service

    By Rob R on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came to view a Ford Focus Sport. Car was absolutely stunning. No pressure test drive and given discount so we bought it. We love our new car and just wanted to say thank you to Pellon for a great deal and a great car. We'll be back at these prices 👍🏼

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Rob and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By David N on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my 17 year-old son last week. He is chuffed to bits with it. They have a great selection. All the team at the Pellon Motor Group were great - friendly, informative and honest. His car had a missing puncture repair kit (something we should have spotted when purchasing), but the Pellon guys were as good as their word and sorted it all out for us within days. We'll definitely be back in the future.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi David, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Best car dealership around

    By Jaiton P on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Pellon motor group a couple of days ago and I couldn of asked for a better service. There was no forced sale and they made me feel at ease whilst purchasing the vehicle they are all friendly with great value cars for your money I will definitely be recommending them and will Be back when it comes to getting a new car. Thank you to you all again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Jaiton, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.