play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent Purchase Experience.

    By David W on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 3rd Car I have bought from Pellon Motor Group. I have got to say they offer an unrivaled purchase experience and the Vehicles on sale offer tremendous value for money. I travel from Northumberland to take advantage of the offers! Tarick and his team are extremely low pressure on the customer and answer all questions fully. The after sales is also very good and any concerns are quickly dealt with. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

  • 5

    can not be bothered about customers.

    By Joe Y on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tried to call to enquire about a car. After waiting a while for the phone to be answered. The person on the other side just said I will check for you. And hung up. Yes quite literally hung up. Tried to call again twice. Where one the call was engaged and another instance where someone picked up the phone, and put it straight back down to disconnect the call. It seems like a shady business where if you had any issues and want to call back, there's a very good chance either you will be ignored or no answer at all. Avoid at all costs.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 12/12/18

    Hi Joe, Really sorry the line was cut off, We have many calls coming in at once and do have 3 lines open to make sure calls are answered as we are very busy, really sorry when you tried calling back the line were engaged. We do get missed call alerts so to our understanding you did receive a callback but you decided your not interested and hung up. If you have any further queries please give us a call, whatsapp, text, email and we will get back to you.

  • 5

    Do not recommend

    By Aneta K on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not recommend this dealer - car not as described in the sale ad. MOT renewed on my request and result was pass with no advisories. Drove 120 miles to collect the car and ended up finding out that the dashboard warning lights were on. I was not made aware of that so be careful when buying from this dealer as communication was very poor.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 16/11/18

    Many thanks for taking the time out to write a review for Pellon Motor Group. Customer feedback is important to us. I'm very sorry to hear that you have had a disappointing experience as this is the exact opposite of what we strive to achieve. To our understanding you left a £100 deposit to reserve on one of our small part ex vehicles for 2 weeks. When you came to test drive the car the tyre pressure light flashed on the dash. We did offer the get all the pressure on the tyres checked but you were happy for the deposit to be refunded and decided not to buy. We refunded the full deposit and shook on it and it has surprised us when a negative review appeared as soon as our website showed the car in question was sold the very next day.

  • 5

    Very Good to deal with

    By JASON P on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Even though this business can be very busy at times (when I was there there were several other customers looking at the cars) there was no pressure sales, always polite staff. I am delighted with my Nissan X-Trail, I've had it now about 2 weeks and love it, my only gripe was that the advert said FSH but there was no paperwork to back this up, other than that, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying a car from them based on my own personal experience. Cheers guys and Thank you.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Hi Jason, thank you for the review! We hope you're enjoying your new car. Happy driving, Pellon Motor Group

  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Black Edition

    By Lewis W on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Black Edition from here a month ago and staff were very helpful and friendly and not to pushy . I also got what i got for a great price and i would gladly recommend them and would use this company again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Hi Lewis, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Frank G on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quality cars very friendly staff will highly recommend thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Hello Frank, how lovely to hear your kind words, most appreciated, we do hope to see you again soon.

  • 5

    Stunning and good garage honest and respect care

    By Alper K on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Best car sale in uk I bought two car there I will go all the time and I recommend people round me thanks tarik and his company people

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Thanks Alper, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5

    very satisfied customer, highly recommend.

    By Tracy V on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    from the initial phone enquiry to driving out in my new car i was impressed with how professional yet friendly and down to earth these guys were. absolutely no hard sell which i like, taken for a test drive, price agreed and they valeted it there and then as it had got dusty. cheerful and friendly. i wouldn't hesitate to go there again and would recommend them to anyone. family run business. brilliant.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Tracey and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.

  • 5

    Helpful and Committed

    By Peter H on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus from this dealer had a couple of issues at the beginning but they were more than helpful 2 put it right even gave us a bmw as a courtesy car thanks pollen 👍👍👍

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 30/08/18

    Hi Peter thanks for the review. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Pellon Motor Group, Many thanks for taking the time to review us. Happy driving from the Pellon Team

  • 5

    Best prices/first class experience and service

    By Rob R on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came to view a Ford Focus Sport. Car was absolutely stunning. No pressure test drive and given discount so we bought it. We love our new car and just wanted to say thank you to Pellon for a great deal and a great car. We'll be back at these prices 👍🏼

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Rob and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.