play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy again when next need a car.

    By Nicole A on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill company to deal with very friendly and helpfull.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 09/01/17

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want.


  • 5

    Pellon motor group

    By Jacqueline F on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service from them. They had all the paperwork I required. Answered all our questions and offered a warranty. Car was a smashing deal fir the price.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/12/16

    Thank you Jacqueline, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service!

    By Danielle H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff were very helpful and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/11/16

    Hello Danielle, thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Debra H on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .Lovely car ¿ value for money . Would recomend them and definitely use them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 19/11/16

    Thanks Debra. Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group. We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Stephen T on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and fantastic service thanks to them all for making car buying super easy

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/11/16

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We do everything possible here to help our customers get the car they want, this one was a prime example. Thank you!


  • 5

    Focus ST - (bought during Covid 19)

    By Mark G on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If Carlsberg did car dealers, Pellon Motors would be it! They simply do whatever you want, efficiently and without fuss. The best car dealer experience I've ever had. They are a Class Act


  • 5

    Great experience with Pellon

    By Stella C on 09 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great no hassle car buying, part ex smooth, great price fab choices of cars.. Isaac really good to deal with. I took my own mechanic and he inspected under and in. Can recommend Pellon Motors.


  • 5

    The best motor company I have ever bought from

    By Leslie D on 20 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at a Ford Kuga 2017 model. Asked for a test drive and was immediately given the keys so that I could have a short drive of the car. There were a couple of small problems with the car bit these were sorted out very quickly before I bought it. The sellers were extremely nice to talk to and put me under no pressure at all to buy the car. When I collected the car after buying it was immaculately presented - like brand new. I can't recommend Pellon Motor Group enough and will certainly recommend them to all of my family and friends. Well worth all of the 5 star reviews.


  • 5

    Faultless vehicle purchase from Pellon Motors.

    By Norrie H on 08 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional car dealership who go out of their way for their customers. Faultless from start to finish. Although I am based in Kent and Pellon Motor Group are in West Yorkshire they delivered my Ford Kuga early on a Sunday morning for a reasonable fee just 4 days after reserving the vehicle. Balance was paid on day of delivery after me checking all was ok.


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By Phil T on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After 3 months searching and being in the motor trade all my life i decided to drive down and look at a vehicle he had for sale great experience no pressure sales would recomend, and have done to freinds and family thanks for a great deal on the ford focus st i baught from you