play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 282 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    S MAX 2016

    By philip J on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    nothing was a problem for Tatic and his wife the service was great.Thanks very much.


  • 5

    v.w polo 1.2 tsi beats

    By david E on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great salesman, had plenty of time for us and best of all ,,great car , will definitely purchase again with this type of service!....thank you all pellon motor group


  • 5

    again cant say enough about these lovely people

    By ADELE C on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my last 3 cars from pellon ,so that has got to say something, open and honest family run business excellent service and amazing deals never had a problem and would recommend to every one

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for your positive comments Adele, glad to hear you can return to Pellon Motor group!


  • 5

    Positive customer service

    By Richard P on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with sorted out the little things regassed the aircon love the car cant do enough for you.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/09/19

    Thank you Richard for your kind review


  • 5

    Great firm, above and beyond

    By Gareth G on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fiesta from Pellon a few months ago , a few teething problems at first , but all sorted , excellent service , defo buy again from here.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/09/19

    Gareth, thank you for your positive review


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Michael M on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend, great service and friendly. Made everything very simple.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Michael and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Loving my motor

    By Annie K on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car here excellent friendly service and really pleased with the motor thx guys

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Hi Annie, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Ford Focus St3 great car, good service

    By Adam K on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was a bit cautious about buying from a garage I didn’t know due to having a terrible experience a few months before. Saw the Ford Focus st3 cat s advertised at a good price. Went down took a test drive then took the car to a local garage to get it checked over. There was a couple of minor issues but once I made Pellon motor group aware they did their upmost to sort the issue out. Once sorted I purchased the vehicle and I Iove it. Shortly after I purchased the vehicle I found that the wheel alignment was out of sync so I had to get it sorted Pellon paid for this to be sorted by a garage near myself. All problems sorted now and the car is in tip top condition. I would definitely consider buying a vehicle off Pellon in the future and if you do your homework on a vehicle that is cat a or n you can get a good deal. Thank you Pellon Motor Group

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Hello Adam, thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Well worth the trip

    By Lisa W on 27 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I came from Nottingham to view this car. The car was at a good price. And only causes me one problem and that was sorted Promptly By them. I wouldn’t Hesitate To buy from them again or recommend Them. .ti friends or family. It’s well worth the trip. To get a car at a good price and good after service Well impressed. And must be good because usually don’t do reviews. Well nice ones.


  • 5

    Excellent, stress-free experience

    By M B on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Renault Megane from Pellon, which I'm really pleased with. The price was fair and they took my old Corsa in part-exchange. All my interactions with this nice family company were relaxed, professional and stress-free. They always seemed highly trustworthy and good as their word and I'd definitely buy from them again. It was my second experience of buying a used car. I found all their positive reviews online were very reassuring, so thought I'd add to the praise!