play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice little car, really good price

    By Aneela K on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    lots of cars to choose from, friendly and helpful sales guys

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Aneela - Thanks for the 5-star review and lovely comments about our very friendly and helpful staff. From the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Easy, straight forward, effective and excellent

    By Itayi M on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, I would certainly recommend Pellon Motors as the best place to buy your next car. I couldn't be happier with the service.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Itayi, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    a good company to deal with

    By John W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    polite and honest friendly staff. very helpful and dealt with the sale quickly. i would recommend them as a good company to deal with.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Thanks for the review John, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    My new car

    By Mohammed S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with, was a very pleasant experience from start to finish and I love my new car . Definetly recommend

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Thanks for your review Mohammed, lovely to hear your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great prices

    By Mick L on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and prices free delivery was a bonus ,got plenty of good cars at great prices

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Mick, Thank you for your review! Glad you are happy with the car, hope to deal again, Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent Cutomer Service and Great Litle Car

    By Mark W on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A1 from Pellon Motor Group. The customer service was excellent. Sales guys ensured the vehicle was in good condition and all little anomalies were rectified before we brought the vehicle home. The car has been reliable , with no complaints. Excellent condition and low mileage and a very reasonable price. Would definitely use this car garage again. Thank you for your service in finding out daughter a great little car , she's more than happy :)

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Providing great customer service is something we really strive to achieve. We hope you enjoy your new car! Best wishes from all the Pellon Motor Group team.


  • 5

    Ford focus 1.6 tdci 2011

    By Kuzio M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff I bought Ford focus perfect car good condition , very good price

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Kuzio, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Good company

    By Jason F on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very friendly...good staff and was in contact regular

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Jason, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Charles N on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no hidden extras they are straight with you and tell you exactly what you are getting. Great service they delivered it all to my door

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thanks for the review Charles, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Fiesta purchase

    By Terry K on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife & I bought our fiesta from Pellon motors. We found our buying experience to be excellent. Everything was explained clearly and the transaction went really smooth.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Terry, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.