play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Lisa F on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely Friendly Will buy from them again Highly recommend

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Lisa and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience at Pellon Group

    By Noel H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled from overseas to purchased a 2015 Mondeo, they paid for taxi from airport, we viewed car, very open about everything, no rush, went into office for a chat and had a lovely cuppa on a very cold day. Delighted with car. Will definitely buy from Pellon again. Plenty of stock to chose from, Well done to all and thank you.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hello Noel, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Collette O on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly bought a lovely car first class service delivered on time would definitely buy from again in Halifax Pellon motor group very helpful

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Collette, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Maron Adoffo

    By Maron A on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, dealt with me accordingly offered refreshments etc

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Maron and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Precise Rentals

    By Precise R on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with myself very pleasantly, gave myself the chance to test a few cars I was interested in and ended the whole traction with a offer on a vehicle which I couldn't refuse. thanks again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hi Precise, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By Barry R on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From northern Ireland left a deposit and on colectomy the car easy as discrIbed satisfied overallgoo

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Thank you Barry, for your review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Very easy to do business

    By Kelly P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend Pellon motor group as they are friendly and honest, no pushy sales and no tactics to sell other products, just straight forward and helpful, a lovely family business and I will be using them again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hi Kelly, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Delivered with no problems

    By Andy B on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live over 150 miles away so most of the deal was done over the phone. A lot of trust on both sides. The car was delivered on time and loved it. The conditions was as described inside and out I will definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Andy, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Dennis I on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great price, great service. Couldn't be happier. Cannot think of a single negative thing to say. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hi Dennis, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Samanth J on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing place for bye a car they are the best friendly and amazing Car showroom

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hello Samantha, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!