play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent people to do business with

    By Mubzy M on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Were friendly and non pushy in their conversations with us throughout and were extremely helpful in ensuring the car was ready for us and delivered quickly. Pellon Motors has a great selection of cars all very reasonably price. Would definitely recommend a visit. Thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Mubzy much appreciated.


  • 5

    pellon motors

    By Linda C on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    i found Pellon motors very good no jargon.good after sales

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Linda, much appreciated


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW FORD FIESTA! THANK YOU

    By Zander R on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to the sales team at PMG. One simple call and I had a visit booked. My new car was clean and immaculate on arrival with all the paperwork prepared for me to review. The sales team let me take it for a long test drive and even let me check if my existing child seat would fit easily, thank you. Thank you :-)

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Zander, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Beautiful car and a brilliant customer service

    By Sajid K on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience the car i brought was really good the way they advertised it thats how i received the car. The customer service was brilliant and i would recommend someone to go and look at a car they like And they will be very happy 😃

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Sajid, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sheila B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Mondeo, worth the 3 hour drive. Friendly staff, open forecourt so not a problem taking car for test drive, the car is lovely a great buying experience. Will recommend.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Sheila, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Shahid R on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , efficient, very helpful . Very knowledgeable about the vehicle stock they have , what ever one decides to purchase , you are able to drive your vehicle home same day

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Shahid, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Neena H on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Pellon Motor Group they are efficient super helpful and welcoming. The cars are very affordable and in perfect quality. Couldn't have asked for better customer service! Mr S Smith, 18/09/19

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Neena, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Faizan G on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership, honest and very helpful. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Pellon Motor Group.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Faizan, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Good buying experience and friendly service

    By Kenneth G on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had good communication with Pellon and found the car accurately described, they were helpful in collecting myself from the rail station as soon as i arrived and welcomed myself with coffee, overall a good experience.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Kenneth, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    well looked after and a good place to buy a car.

    By Mark W on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    All round good experience, well looked after. as i had my 2 small children with me while buying he car. No rush or pushy sales man, No problems with the car good price. would use again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Mark, much appreciated