play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not pushy like some garages ,happy with...

    By Marius B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people defo recomend them...proper service ...


  • 5

    Competitive prices on all vehicles and fair exchan

    By Kas B on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good lads to deal with give me a fair exchange price discussed everything with me and nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Dave H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite staff, very friendly, took the car for a test drive, no pressure, great vehicle at a fair price, the paperwork was completed quickly. I would recommend this company if you're looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    top car from top people

    By Stephen A on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought a ford focus from pellon motors very happy with the car excellent service very friendly staff would definitely buy a car from you again!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 11/03/19

    Hello Stephen, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group. Thanks for choosing us to buy your car. Hope to see you again in the future! Best wishes, from all the team


  • 5

    Top car from good people!

    By Craig B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having travelled 50 miles to Halifax we were hoping the car was going to be as good as the pictures and it was better, courteous, professional, not pushy, helpful and genuine best describes the guys we met Whist there, really friendly people. I went over the car and test drove it, bought it and went home in it, altogether we were only there around an hour, a real pleasure to deal with, I even emailed them to thank them later that evening, I will be checking there first when any of my household is looking for a change of car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 11/03/19

    Happy customers are what we want! Thanks for the review Craig, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-), we really appreciate you to consider us again for your next car, From all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great service as always

    By Nadine N on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Yet again another good experience from Pelham motors. Thank you We have just purchased our 4th car from Pelham motors and would recommend you to go have a look at what they offer both vehicles and customer service you will not be disappointed. Great service as always. Ben

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 11/03/19

    Thank you Nadine for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Its lovely to see you each time you decide to change your car and consider us as your first option. We look forward tom see you for your 5th purchase, from all the team at Pellon Motors.


  • 5

    Friendly, open and relaxed. Would recommend.

    By W W on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd certainly recommend giving Pellon a visit if you're looking for a well priced vehicle. The guys gave me a good price on my old car and with an already competitive sticker price I left as a very happy customer. I found the team to be friendly and felt no 'hard sell' pressure at all. All in all a very relaxed experience.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 11/03/19

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Car as described at a really good price

    By M G on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people no pushy service just a great honest car at a good price would definitely go back


  • 5

    Stress free no hard sale.

    By Jiteen M on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen a car advertised online at a great price for make and model, made reservation to view via email and before you know it I purchased the vechial. No hassle we both knew what we wanted. Good customer service stress free no hard sales like delarships. After purchasing a courtesy text was sent so ensure everything is all OK.


  • 5

    Amazing experience even for a young buyer

    By Sahead C on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Pellon Motor Group and it's fantastic, they provide an excellent service and talked me through everything, well done for providing a great service, I would definitely buy from you again!