play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Charles N on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no hidden extras they are straight with you and tell you exactly what you are getting. Great service they delivered it all to my door

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thanks for the review Charles, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Fiesta purchase

    By Terry K on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife & I bought our fiesta from Pellon motors. We found our buying experience to be excellent. Everything was explained clearly and the transaction went really smooth.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Terry, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    very happy bunny!

    By Cheryl L on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service they provided, they were very helpful and answered questions quickly. Car was as promised - excellent.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Cheryl, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By John G on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the initial call. Excellent car, good price and not pushy. They even paid the tax on the car. High recommend

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service John and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    My golf is running smooth I would recommend em

    By Ijaz M on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a golf from Pellon motor group nice car mint condition they nice ppl as well

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Ijaz, thanks for the review - much appreciated!


  • 5

    Very good service, would by from them again

    By James D on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Pellon motor group, to view a 2017 Blue Ford Focus, the staff where very friendly and helpful, in my purchasing of the car, gave me a very good deal on my part-ex too. I would recommend them if your looking for a new car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Hello James, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    Love my golf!

    By Emma D on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a lovely 56 plate golf tdi extremely happy with it and excellent price! Service and communication was 1st class and well worth the 9 hr round trip journey from South Wales. Runs like a dream ...very happy!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Emma, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Zoe P on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous no-pressure customer service. Buying process was efficient and professional, friendly - even though I was only spending a tiny amount on a little run around for my dogs (!). The team followed up on my sale a few days later to check I was happy, which I was very impressed with. Well recommended.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Zoe, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent and very professional

    By Rowan G on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service car is as advertised... excellent

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for the review Rowan, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Quick and Easy

    By Ivani M on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for via Auto Trader, after contacting the dealer they were quick with their responses. Even through I lived some distance away the whole purchase and collection went through in a couple of days with ease. I love the car!!!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ivani, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.