play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great prices

    By Mick L on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and prices free delivery was a bonus ,got plenty of good cars at great prices

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Mick, Thank you for your review! Glad you are happy with the car, hope to deal again, Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent Cutomer Service and Great Litle Car

    By Mark W on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A1 from Pellon Motor Group. The customer service was excellent. Sales guys ensured the vehicle was in good condition and all little anomalies were rectified before we brought the vehicle home. The car has been reliable , with no complaints. Excellent condition and low mileage and a very reasonable price. Would definitely use this car garage again. Thank you for your service in finding out daughter a great little car , she's more than happy :)

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Providing great customer service is something we really strive to achieve. We hope you enjoy your new car! Best wishes from all the Pellon Motor Group team.


  • 5

    Ford focus 1.6 tdci 2011

    By Kuzio M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff I bought Ford focus perfect car good condition , very good price

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 08/05/18

    Hi Kuzio, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Good company

    By Jason F on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very friendly...good staff and was in contact regular

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Jason, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Charles N on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no hidden extras they are straight with you and tell you exactly what you are getting. Great service they delivered it all to my door

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thanks for the review Charles, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Fiesta purchase

    By Terry K on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife & I bought our fiesta from Pellon motors. We found our buying experience to be excellent. Everything was explained clearly and the transaction went really smooth.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Terry, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    very happy bunny!

    By Cheryl L on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service they provided, they were very helpful and answered questions quickly. Car was as promised - excellent.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Cheryl, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By John G on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the initial call. Excellent car, good price and not pushy. They even paid the tax on the car. High recommend

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 24/03/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service John and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    My golf is running smooth I would recommend em

    By Ijaz M on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a golf from Pellon motor group nice car mint condition they nice ppl as well

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Ijaz, thanks for the review - much appreciated!


  • 5

    Very good service, would by from them again

    By James D on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at Pellon motor group, to view a 2017 Blue Ford Focus, the staff where very friendly and helpful, in my purchasing of the car, gave me a very good deal on my part-ex too. I would recommend them if your looking for a new car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Hello James, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!