play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kerry S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly not pushy salesmen even putting car mats in for me very pleased with purchase of a yellow Ford Fiesta eco boost every question I asked was answered very pleased nothing too much trouble

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for the review Kerry, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Good car and no frills straightforward transaction

    By Derek W on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have a good selection of late model repaired Category S and N vehicles for sale. This can represent a saving of £1000's on the normal retail price of a nearly new car. The car I bought was professionally repaired and in every respect looks and drives like a nearly new car. As I was a long way from Halifax I put a deposit on the vehicle based on a detailed description and a good set of photos, and was able to inspect and test drive the car before paying for it. Overall a no-nonsense and straightforward transaction. If you are looking to save by having a Cat S/N registered vehicle, and don't need or want lots of dealer frills, this garage is well worth considering.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 02/03/18

    Hello Derek, Thanks for leaving a review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    Good dealer good car

    By Jodie G on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealership was easy to find, very friendly and happy to help staff, let me take my time in looking round the vechile and didn't try to force the sale. Gave me a good price on vechile and made the process a smooth one.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Jodie and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Professional .Very helpful . Overall excellent

    By Anthony A on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my focus st from this dealership and from the very first phone call i new I was dealing with a very professional company , as I lived 90 miles away I decided to buy the car without viewing it first , which obviously I was nervous about doing but by speaking to there employee on the phone and looking at the photos and videos he sent me my mind was made up . The car came on time and the day we arranged and I can honestly say I couldn't be happier the car is exactly as it was explained to me . I want to thank pellon motor group for all there help and would highly recomend this dealership to family and friends .

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Anthony, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    My Ford Focus

    By Christopher M on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy forgot my spare key said I could send it them in the post (which I did ) drove away my new car within an hour or so and very happy with it thank you very much Chris

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Christopher, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Lisa F on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely Friendly Will buy from them again Highly recommend

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Lisa and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience at Pellon Group

    By Noel H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled from overseas to purchased a 2015 Mondeo, they paid for taxi from airport, we viewed car, very open about everything, no rush, went into office for a chat and had a lovely cuppa on a very cold day. Delighted with car. Will definitely buy from Pellon again. Plenty of stock to chose from, Well done to all and thank you.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hello Noel, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Collette O on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly bought a lovely car first class service delivered on time would definitely buy from again in Halifax Pellon motor group very helpful

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Collette, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Maron Adoffo

    By Maron A on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, dealt with me accordingly offered refreshments etc

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Maron and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Precise Rentals

    By Precise R on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with myself very pleasantly, gave myself the chance to test a few cars I was interested in and ended the whole traction with a offer on a vehicle which I couldn't refuse. thanks again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hi Precise, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!