play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 287 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Jasmin B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication prior to seeing vehicle, collected from the station. Would definitely buy from again nice people who go beyond the norm to make sure your happy!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Very pleasant garage to go to the service was excellent


  • 5

    Car purchase review.

    By Fiona T on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to the team at Motor Pellon group. Made my experience seamless and took away all my nerves. Gratefully the team filled up the car with fuel and even offered a long warranty package with the car within the advertised price. Highly recommended thank you.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Fiona, much appreciated


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Umar H on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, overall I would recommend PMG to anyone wanting to buy a car . Top service from start to finish and after sales

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Umar, much appreciated


  • 5

    Professional service, highly reccommend

    By Mikey B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with pellon motor group. They took their time to show me multiple cars to find the right spec suitable for me. No hassle, friendly and honest people. Would definitely reccommend this showroom.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Mikey, much appreciated


  • 5

    Excellent people to do business with

    By Mubzy M on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Were friendly and non pushy in their conversations with us throughout and were extremely helpful in ensuring the car was ready for us and delivered quickly. Pellon Motors has a great selection of cars all very reasonably price. Would definitely recommend a visit. Thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Mubzy much appreciated.


  • 5

    pellon motors

    By Linda C on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    i found Pellon motors very good no jargon.good after sales

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Linda, much appreciated


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW FORD FIESTA! THANK YOU

    By Zander R on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to the sales team at PMG. One simple call and I had a visit booked. My new car was clean and immaculate on arrival with all the paperwork prepared for me to review. The sales team let me take it for a long test drive and even let me check if my existing child seat would fit easily, thank you. Thank you :-)

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Zander, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Beautiful car and a brilliant customer service

    By Sajid K on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience the car i brought was really good the way they advertised it thats how i received the car. The customer service was brilliant and i would recommend someone to go and look at a car they like And they will be very happy 😃

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Sajid, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sheila B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Mondeo, worth the 3 hour drive. Friendly staff, open forecourt so not a problem taking car for test drive, the car is lovely a great buying experience. Will recommend.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Sheila, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Shahid R on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , efficient, very helpful . Very knowledgeable about the vehicle stock they have , what ever one decides to purchase , you are able to drive your vehicle home same day

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Shahid, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.