play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and easy

    By Jessica B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and easy. Everything as described. The car is lovely and the people friendly

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Jessica, good to hear your feedback! from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    He is a very good seller in my recent experience

    By Mohammed K on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought the car with them I found very good stuff and good service

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Mohammed, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Grist customer service fantastic cars

    By Alan T on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great old fashioned sales people, fantastic customer care, beautiful cars a great price. Many thanks to Pellon will definitely recommend to buy from.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Thank you Alan, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you! Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    heplful and friendly

    By Les-Costa E on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    easy to find and friendly staff,plenty of stock to view at resonable prices

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Thanks for your review Les-Costa, lovely to hear your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Budget C on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase highly recommended would 100% use again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Hi Budget Cars, Thank you for your review! Glad you are happy with the car, hope to deal again, Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    i have reaky good experience with pellon lane

    By Jamshidullah A on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    i had trade tow times no problems at all thanks to them

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Great to hear you returned to us for your next car Mr Akhtar, Thanks for taking your time to leave the review, Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Ten out of ten

    By Rhona K on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford fiesta from here the service was second to none the gent who dealt with me was brilliant not at all pushy and was left me to make to make my own mind up he answered all my questions and was such a polite young man all the cars on the forecourt were in excellent condition I took two cars that I liked on test drive on my own no problem.If need to get another car I would certainly visit them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 14/01/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Rhona, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By India W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from here in December and had really good customer service, no pressure to purchase and really helpful and informative and the car has been great.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 12/01/18

    Hi India, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janet M on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Pellon Motor Group,the staff was fantastic and the car is brilliant.Thank you Pellon Motors i will be back in the future.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 12/01/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Janet and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    A great deal from friendly dealer.

    By Jonny M on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly reception and well presented cars, the car i bought has been faultless since purchase and was bought for a real bargin price too. I would recomend this dealer to anyone.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 01/01/18

    Hi Jonny, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!