play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 221 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pellon motor group

    By Christopher W on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 17 plate damaged repaired fiesta st line with 10k miles. The repair was done to an excellent standard. The car was approx £3500 - £4000 cheaper than forecourt prices for the same car. This is my second damaged repaired car and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another as long as the repairs are done to a high standard. I test drove 3 cars at Pellon - the guys there are quite laid back - they give you the keys trade plates and off you go - I drove my car for a good half hour and had a good look round the car away from the forecourt. They guys there are friendly and helpful and they gave me a lot of info about my car. After visiting a few main dealer garages it was refreshing to look round a car without a pushy sales man hanging out my back pocket !!!! On pick up day the car was ready, cleaned and taxed. Pellon are a no frills garage that offer good quality cars at great prices - i would definitely buy again from Pellon - thanks guys 😎


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Sam A on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the telephone call to the purchase it’s was absolute fantastic. Very open and honest and answered all my questions. Definitely will go back and recommended to family and friends. Well done guys keep up the good work.


  • 5

    First class service at pmg 👍👍

    By Nick W on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Big thanks to the team at Pellon motor group , really liking my new car great service , will definitely buy from pmg again , was well worth the drive to halifax from Liverpool


  • 5

    Happy Golf GTi owner - well done lads

    By Gerry M on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff are polite and great to deal with.Honest appraisal of the VW Golf and did everything to make the whole experience enjoyable. Flexible around payment method and collection date - definitely recommend to others. It’s a no frills car lot but the range and quality of the vehicles,along with the great value prices, makes PMG worth checking out


  • 5

    Purchasing a vehicle

    By GEORGE B on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They guys at Pellon Motor Group were friendly and very helpful, keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Excellent and Friendly Service

    By Collette W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car had a couple of small issues however when I contacted them they couldn't have been more helpful ,I returned with the car and they sorted them out. I've also had my last 2 cars from them with no problems.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and friendly staff

    By Alex U on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and really brilliant experience buying from Pellon Motor Group. I had no issues, came to view the car and took it away with piece of mind. Would definitely recommend this dealer and would buy again from here in the future. Thank you!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Thanks Alex, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to see you again soon!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nafisa K on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly professional staff, no pressure to buy. We now have a fantastic car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Nafisa, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Really nice people!

    By Chris W on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super pleased with the car. Cat S repaired and to a very good standard. Invoices for all repairs supplied but did not have before pics which would have been nice. Been driving it for several weeks and been to Scotland and back (1500 miles in total)

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Hello Chris, how lovely to hear your kind words, most appreciated, we do hope to see you again soon, Best wises from all the team.


  • 5

    1 year old VW Golf purchase

    By Anthony S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    For car buying this is as straightforward as it gets, with very polite people and hassle-free. I have already recommended to people I know and recommend to anybody. And a great deal as well.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Hello Anthony, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team.