play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Faizan G on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership, honest and very helpful. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Pellon Motor Group.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Faizan, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Good buying experience and friendly service

    By Kenneth G on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had good communication with Pellon and found the car accurately described, they were helpful in collecting myself from the rail station as soon as i arrived and welcomed myself with coffee, overall a good experience.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks Kenneth, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    well looked after and a good place to buy a car.

    By Mark W on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    All round good experience, well looked after. as i had my 2 small children with me while buying he car. No rush or pushy sales man, No problems with the car good price. would use again.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Mark, much appreciated


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sarah Y on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from initial contact to the end. Put a deposit down and drove 2 hours to see the car. Whole process was very quick and easy, they were more than happy to go to extra mile to make sure you’re 100% happy with the car before you drove it away. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great deal.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Sarah based on your experience with us, we certainly pride ourselves in great customer care, Thank you from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Focus RS purchase

    By Robert L on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & polite made my car purchase a delight no pressure car was exactly how described. Pellon even got my tax all sorted so I could drive home same day. If your looking for fantastic value there is no other place to goto.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Robert, and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    straight forward

    By Derek B on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very slick transaction,the car was well prepared i had no issues with the deal they gave me and am very happy with the car having covered over a thousand miles last week following wales gb rally on the demanding roads in mid and north wales

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Very nice friendly staff very helpful would recommend buying a car from Pellon motors thankyou.


  • 5

    Outstanding.......

    By Robert C on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the moment we stepped on the forecourt... Was welcomed by a lovely salesman who looked after us answered all of our questions and even offered us tea or coffee before anything else... No pressure in selling was left alone to look around... Would definitely recommend this place....

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Hi Robert, thankyou so much for leaving such a wonderful review. We're so delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group - we try to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as we can. Enjoy your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    New car puchasing

    By Zak K on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Vehicle was as described. The salesman was a star he wasn't pushy at all and made the whole experience great. Car buying can be a daunting experience but the guy was so friendly and polite. I would recommend this place with confidence.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/09/19

    Many thanks for your positive review Zak, very much appreciated


  • 5

    No hassle and very helpful and efficient process

    By Angela B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure at all from salesman, answered all questions asked and was very informative about vehicle history. When making arrangements for collection they were very accommodating and very organised. The fact they contact you a couple of weeks later to ask if you are happy with your purchase and the service received is another plus point. Thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/09/19

    Thank you for your business Angela


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta st line 2017

    By Ajay S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great down to earth sales and support team very helpful