play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy to deal with fast friendly and efficient....

    By Philip D on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, car is great and the lost locking wheel nut issue was dealt with quickly and effectively. Would use again. Thanks

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Philip, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Naida C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a car the second time from Pellon motors group in Halifax, on both occasions they have been brilliant, helpful and very outstanding service. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. Thankyou.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Naida, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Pellon motors group

    By Leanne Q on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the car I bought is really nice and realiable

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 29/01/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Leanne, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great company pleasure to do business with them

    By Andrew H on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from pellon motor group very satisfied customer i would recommend to anyone out there considering a change. Very efficient reliable friendly staff. Great motor many thanks Andrew Harris great

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 29/01/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Andrew and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Wayne B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, answered any questions I asked. Very well looked after cars

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 29/01/18

    Thank you Wayne, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Impeccable customer service!

    By Uzair Y on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome as soon as you walk in, great customer service from the viewings to the the purchase, customer Aftercare also excellent. Would reccomend to anyone!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 29/01/18

    Thank you Uzair, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Helpful and easy

    By Jessica B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and easy. Everything as described. The car is lovely and the people friendly

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Jessica, good to hear your feedback! from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    He is a very good seller in my recent experience

    By Mohammed K on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought the car with them I found very good stuff and good service

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Mohammed, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Grist customer service fantastic cars

    By Alan T on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great old fashioned sales people, fantastic customer care, beautiful cars a great price. Many thanks to Pellon will definitely recommend to buy from.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Thank you Alan, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you! Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    heplful and friendly

    By Les-Costa E on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    easy to find and friendly staff,plenty of stock to view at resonable prices

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Thanks for your review Les-Costa, lovely to hear your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Pellon Motor Group.