play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Martin K on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and helpful. There was no pressure selling. We were left alone to have a good look around. The car was ready to collect as promised. The garage is only half an hours walk from Halifax Railway Station to makes it really handy when collecting the car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/09/19

    Many thanks Martin for your kind review


  • 5

    The Ford focus is really nice I love it

    By Stephen S on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, i walked in and bought a car, nice simple process, left with the car in under 2 hours ,no pressure for add ons like most garages, would certainly recommend using this branch pollen motor group

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/09/19

    Many thanks for your kind review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    Looked after me like family and I'm very happy.

    By Manzar I on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    As an injured Halifax paraglider pilot I was heartbroken to be without a car for the first time in over 20 years. After desperately searching I came across Pellon Motor Group which was walking distance for me so I decided to visit. Right from the start I was helped and appropriately advised resulting in me deciding on my Honda Civic car which was in great condition and surprisingly low mileage. I was also offered a 12 month MOT which I’m very grateful for especially since I’m still recovery after my paragliding accident in 2016. I recommend PMG 100% and will without a doubt use them every time myself or my children need a car or a car upgrade.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Hi Manzar, We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service that kind of feedback is what we are always working towards. Hope to see you sometime in the future for your next car! Thank you from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Paul W on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my daughter , she loves it and I was very pleased with the service, would not hesitate to recommend the co.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Happy customers are what we want! Thanks for the review Paul, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Adele's car buying experience with Pellon Motor Gr

    By Adele M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience from start to finish was exceptional, I was given great advice, made to feel very comfortable and never once felt pressured. The team were helpful, friendly and made me feel at ease when deciding which car to buy. I feel complete peace of mind that all of my requirements from budget to engine size , tax and insurance queries were met. I have also received follow ups and great communication from the after sales care team at Pellon Motors. I purchased my car 3 months ago and have no doubt that I made the right decision. I will definitely be going back to Pellon Motor Group for my next car and would highly recommend them. Outstanding customer service!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 17/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, it's always useful and great to pass on to our salespeople, Thanks for sharing your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    great buying experience

    By Helen S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with all the guys, friendly and helpful. no hassle buying or part ex of our car. plenty choice- too many to pick from lol happy to recommend Pellon. we already have.


  • 5

    Ford Edge

    By Paul C on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with bought Ford Edge cat s damadged repaired car. Pellon offered a good price for my part exchange. Can highly recommend and will definitely go back when next in the market for a car.


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By Peter R on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, a very pleasant experience. At no point in was I pressured in to buying the car, and they answered any questions fully. A pleasure to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    2nd car purchase from Pellon Motor Group

    By Neelam A on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my 2nd car purchase and everything went really wel. I part exchanged my old car (Vauxhall Astra) and bought a (Nissan Juke) which was really stress free I was so relived and the staff are very helpful and friendly that’s the reason I came back. My new car is awesome and runs smoothly. Would deffo recommend Pellon Motor Group to every car buyer out there.


  • 5

    Amazing Selection

    By Paul H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't rate Pellon Motor Group highly enough! I was seen to straight away and every car is easily accessible to test drive and they have an amazing selection from little town cars to high performance sports cars and they all look in superb condition. They clearly choose their cars carefully. I was between cars and only had a low budget but despite that, the car I bought was in mint condition and drives faultlessly. I am very impressed and highly recommend this company - you should definitely visit these people first, no matter what your budget as they are sure to have something suitable. They are very friendly, too! I would not hesitate to buy from them again; they were excellent.