play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with our purchase

    By Lisa H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and efficient, prompt service and vehicle was as described. Happy customers.


  • 5

    Brill company to buy a car from

    By Justine M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my granddaughter, so was looking for a reasonably priced car. Got a brilliantly priced car, immaculate inside and out and runs amazing. She Absloutly loves it. Will be buying any futures cars from this company. The lads there where brill. I have recommended this company to a lot of people. Will shop there again.


  • 5

    Excellent & Efficient highly recommend!!

    By Ahmed H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, efficient, quality is defiantly assured. I baught my Audi A3 without any hassle. I would definitely recommend the dealership. I’m really pleased the car drives super Love it! Thankyou would definitely purchase in future!!


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Ady R on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience very satisfying. Purchasing my car was made hassle-free.I was pleased with whole process. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Great service, nothing too much trouble

    By Mark P on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say, from the minute I spoke to the sales person to leaving with my new car, the service was fantastic, they can’t do enough for you, I will definitely be back when I’m ready for another new car, thank you very much for the hospitality


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leigh C on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in and loved the look of the focus. They didn’t hassle me or force me into anything. When I asked for help or advice it was there. Lovely family business 5 stars


  • 5

    Lovely family ran business

    By Katherine C on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This well family ran business really made everything easy for me. I ended up going Monday and taking two cars Tuesday. Excellent 1st class


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Miky D on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, explained everything in detail, easy to organise test drive. Would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Would buy from here again!

    By Zara O on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. We are really happy with our new car. It wasn’t an issue that we wanted to pick the car up after the garage closed, so we felt like the guys at Pellon really went above and beyond to help us.


  • 5

    First class service

    By MJ P on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made you feel valued. Excellent Selection of vehicles all in tip top condition. Definitely worth a visit to this dealer.