play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Illya S on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent service, the car was a described and reasonably priced. The staff I dealt with were pleasant and professional. If I had a negative comment, It would be that the car had been valeted and was spotlessly clean, but had been smoked in after being valeted, which is a bit strange! But other than that I had a great experience with this company.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Illya and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, We apologise for the smoked in smell, Thanks from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Definately recommend this company

    By Michelle S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car pretty much over the phone. They gave me an honest review of the car. which was actually great. When i arrived they had everything covered right down to tax and really great at providing details of the 15 month warranty they offered. Actually they were very good and the car is great. don't normally right reviews but felt they deserved the credit. M Sheppard marlow

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Michelle and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Quick part exchange

    By Sam H on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part exchange was easy and quick. Test drive route was a bit short but when I asked to extend to try some faster roads they were happy to tell me where to go.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Sam, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Pellon motors

    By Nichola A on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pellon motors were very good no hassle but were ready to answer any questions there was mutual compromise and an agreement was met pellonat no time tried to push one car or another

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Happy customers are what we want! Thanks for the review Nichola, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    My recent purchase

    By Paul L on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received when I recently purchased a seat Ibiza. Good communication prior to purchase and car fully as described and ready to drive away upon collection.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Paul and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    best deals from here i mean " WOW "

    By Dave H on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The second we got their we were shown to the car we wanted and test drived.this company is so proffesional and the deals they do are unbeleivable.we will definatelt be buying again from here and woudnt hesitate from passing their number to any one else.Definately 5 stars plus

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thank you Dave, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    great company

    By Carmain G on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience buying from Pellon Motor Group. the staff were responsive and friendly. Really happy with my car and would deffo recommend to family and friends. Will be returning for my next car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Hi Carmain, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Izhar A on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the service at Pellon Motors. I'm really pleased with the Ford we bought. It was quite a journey to get to the dealership but was certainly worth the drive.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thank you Izhar, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Top secondhand car dealers.

    By Susan O on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were honest and not pressurising me to buy. The car is a great drive. They delivered the car to Manchester when I requested. 100% I recommend them.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thank you Susan, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Sam C on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealers service is fantastic and the car I got at a good deal thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 07/08/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Sam and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.