play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Budget C on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase highly recommended would 100% use again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Hi Budget Cars, Thank you for your review! Glad you are happy with the car, hope to deal again, Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    i have reaky good experience with pellon lane

    By Jamshidullah A on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    i had trade tow times no problems at all thanks to them

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 28/01/18

    Great to hear you returned to us for your next car Mr Akhtar, Thanks for taking your time to leave the review, Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Ten out of ten

    By Rhona K on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford fiesta from here the service was second to none the gent who dealt with me was brilliant not at all pushy and was left me to make to make my own mind up he answered all my questions and was such a polite young man all the cars on the forecourt were in excellent condition I took two cars that I liked on test drive on my own no problem.If need to get another car I would certainly visit them again

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 14/01/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Rhona, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By India W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from here in December and had really good customer service, no pressure to purchase and really helpful and informative and the car has been great.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 12/01/18

    Hi India, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janet M on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Pellon Motor Group,the staff was fantastic and the car is brilliant.Thank you Pellon Motors i will be back in the future.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 12/01/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Janet and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    A great deal from friendly dealer.

    By Jonny M on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly reception and well presented cars, the car i bought has been faultless since purchase and was bought for a real bargin price too. I would recomend this dealer to anyone.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 01/01/18

    Hi Jonny, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Great car at great price

    By Jacqui H on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff no pressure car excellent price really brilliant car would definitely recommend

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 01/01/18

    Hi Jacqui, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Providing great customer service is something we really strive to achieve. We hope you enjoy your new car! Best wishes from all the Pellon Motor Group team.


  • 5

    Happy with the car

    By Dean B on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had not considered buying a cat d car before, but would definitely do it again. Great car for the right price. Frendly and very helpful staff. Would recommend pellon motor group.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 01/01/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Dean and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    quite alot of choice in cars

    By Alison H on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    they was so much choice to choose from, i ended up getting a ford focus, which drives perfectly , im so happy and will go back in future

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/12/17

    Thank you Alison for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Derek H on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    left a deposit over the phone and car was delivered next day, fantastic service, quick response and the car is lovely will use again!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hello Derek, thanks for leaving a 5 star review - we really appreciate customer feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you've had such a great experience buying your next car from us. We always try to make sure our customers are entirely happy and comfortable when buying their next car. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group and we hope to see you again in the future.