play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Samanth J on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing place for bye a car they are the best friendly and amazing Car showroom

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hello Samantha, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    By Yasmin S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, easy to find and I would definitely recommend the Pellon Motor Group, Halifax to anyone looking to buy a new car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Yasmin and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mike C on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledgeable service, We bought from Blackpool but this was not a problem. Couple of small snags that were dealt with immediately by post. Very pleased in fact they are now looking for a second car for myself.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thank you Mike for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By Michael W on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff very friendly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Hi Michael, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Easy to deal with fast friendly and efficient....

    By Philip D on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, car is great and the lost locking wheel nut issue was dealt with quickly and effectively. Would use again. Thanks

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Philip, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Naida C on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a car the second time from Pellon motors group in Halifax, on both occasions they have been brilliant, helpful and very outstanding service. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. Thankyou.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Naida, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Pellon motors group

    By Leanne Q on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the car I bought is really nice and realiable

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 29/01/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Leanne, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great company pleasure to do business with them

    By Andrew H on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from pellon motor group very satisfied customer i would recommend to anyone out there considering a change. Very efficient reliable friendly staff. Great motor many thanks Andrew Harris great

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 29/01/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Andrew and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Wayne B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, answered any questions I asked. Very well looked after cars

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 29/01/18

    Thank you Wayne, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service from Pellon Motor Group!

    By Marie Y on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've now purchased two vehicles from Pellon Motor Group and I've loved both. The first car purchased was my very first car and it was the most reliable car! I decided I needed a change and then went back to Pellon for my second car, they made it easy to buy a car of my choice and assisted greatly. I would highly recommend purchasing from Pellon Motor Group - they make buying a car easy and no hassle at all.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 29/01/18

    Hi Marie, Great to hear you were happy with the service and the car, We are glad you returned to us for your second purchase always lovely to hear,Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.