play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really good sales people

    By Ray D on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't decide which car to go for but they helped me out a lot and was quite happy with the price

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hello Ray, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    ford focus

    By Alan E on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 17redg focus from Pellon motor group, the staff were excellent, the car was presented as told on the telephone. I had a good test drive and drove the car home the same day. Had the car a few weeks now and very pleased. Pellon did a good deal and a good job. Well done

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hello Alan, thanks for leaving a 5 star review - we really appreciate customer feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you've had such a great experience buying your car from us. We always try to make sure our customers are entirely happy and comfortable when buying their car. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards from all the team.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Geoff P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful to deal with got a good price for the car we was interested in and my wife and l are happy with the car we bought we would recommend them to our friends.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hello Geoff, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team.


  • 5

    great service

    By Michael C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought my st 3 tdci from pellon motor group I and i must say the service was great, they delivered the veichal to my door on time, there was a slight problem with the wind screen wipers they came back collected the car fixed the problem and delivered it back to me in the same day,I live over 100 miles form there show room.... cant ask for more than that... great service

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Providing great customer service is something we really strive to achieve. We hope you enjoy your new car! Best wishes from all the Pellon Motor Group team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Holly F on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as advertised, really good prices me and my partner was overall really happy with the whole experience of Pellon motor group.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Holly and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Very good service. Perfectly repaired cat D

    By Ivor W on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described. Excepted deposit and bank transfer which was necessary as I'm Irish. Organised for car to meet me at airport with courier at 10pm which made the whole transaction so much easier.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hello Mr Whyte, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're delighted to hear you've enjoyed your experience at Pellon Motor Group. Thanks for choosing us to buy your car. Hope to see you again in the future! Best wishes, from all the team.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Illya S on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Received an excellent service, the car was a described and reasonably priced. The staff I dealt with were pleasant and professional. If I had a negative comment, It would be that the car had been valeted and was spotlessly clean, but had been smoked in after being valeted, which is a bit strange! But other than that I had a great experience with this company.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Illya and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, We apologise for the smoked in smell, Thanks from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Definately recommend this company

    By Michelle S on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car pretty much over the phone. They gave me an honest review of the car. which was actually great. When i arrived they had everything covered right down to tax and really great at providing details of the 15 month warranty they offered. Actually they were very good and the car is great. don't normally right reviews but felt they deserved the credit. M Sheppard marlow

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Michelle and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Quick part exchange

    By Sam H on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Part exchange was easy and quick. Test drive route was a bit short but when I asked to extend to try some faster roads they were happy to tell me where to go.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Sam, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Pellon motors

    By Nichola A on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pellon motors were very good no hassle but were ready to answer any questions there was mutual compromise and an agreement was met pellonat no time tried to push one car or another

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Happy customers are what we want! Thanks for the review Nichola, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)