play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service and friendly staff

    By Alex U on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and really brilliant experience buying from Pellon Motor Group. I had no issues, came to view the car and took it away with piece of mind. Would definitely recommend this dealer and would buy again from here in the future. Thank you!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Thanks Alex, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to see you again soon!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nafisa K on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly professional staff, no pressure to buy. We now have a fantastic car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Nafisa, thanks for the review - much appreciated.


  • 5

    Really nice people!

    By Chris W on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super pleased with the car. Cat S repaired and to a very good standard. Invoices for all repairs supplied but did not have before pics which would have been nice. Been driving it for several weeks and been to Scotland and back (1500 miles in total)

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Hello Chris, how lovely to hear your kind words, most appreciated, we do hope to see you again soon, Best wises from all the team.


  • 5

    1 year old VW Golf purchase

    By Anthony S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    For car buying this is as straightforward as it gets, with very polite people and hassle-free. I have already recommended to people I know and recommend to anybody. And a great deal as well.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Hello Anthony, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team.


  • 5

    Excellent carsales

    By Michelle B on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience at pellon, the guys we’re really helpful and listened to what i wanted, i went for a specific car and left with something totally different that I absolutely love, would definitely recommend and will revisit in the future! Thanks guys 👍

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Thanks for your review Michelle, lovely to hear your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Pellon Motor Group


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Ang M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car end of July from Pellon motor group. Had a test drive around the sales area, friendly staff, happy to help, paid deposit & balane to be paid on delivery. Delivery as expected on time, friendly drivers etc. Car been running well, and so far no problems, would recommend if your looking for a reasonably priced car and up to now would buy from them again as couldn’t fault the service


  • 5

    Great service

    By David M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    100 mile round trip to buy my new car, and worth every mile. Great service, amazing choice of cars at reasonable prices. Very knowledgable staff. 10/10.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Thanks for the review David, great to hear such positive feedback about our sales team :-)


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Debbie M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Hull to view a car, had test drive, loved car, bought it. Great service upon collection, great customer service, great communication and great price. Highly recommend Pellon Motor Group, I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Debbie, glad to hear you're pleased with the level of service offered, hope to see you back again for your next purchase and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga st line

    By Antony S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and no sales pitch great doing business car is spot on Thanks

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Hi Anthony, thanks for the 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nokuthulu K on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They take time with customers and are will to go the extra mile to help. I would definitely recommend them for buying good quality used cars

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 05/11/18

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Nokuthulu, thanks for the review - much appreciated.