play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My recent purchase

    By Paul L on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received when I recently purchased a seat Ibiza. Good communication prior to purchase and car fully as described and ready to drive away upon collection.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Paul and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    best deals from here i mean " WOW "

    By Dave H on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The second we got their we were shown to the car we wanted and test drived.this company is so proffesional and the deals they do are unbeleivable.we will definatelt be buying again from here and woudnt hesitate from passing their number to any one else.Definately 5 stars plus

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thank you Dave, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    great company

    By Carmain G on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience buying from Pellon Motor Group. the staff were responsive and friendly. Really happy with my car and would deffo recommend to family and friends. Will be returning for my next car.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Hi Carmain, Great to hear you were happy the service and the car, Your review is appreciated by all of our team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Izhar A on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the service at Pellon Motors. I'm really pleased with the Ford we bought. It was quite a journey to get to the dealership but was certainly worth the drive.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thank you Izhar, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Top secondhand car dealers.

    By Susan O on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were honest and not pressurising me to buy. The car is a great drive. They delivered the car to Manchester when I requested. 100% I recommend them.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/09/17

    Thank you Susan, for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Sam C on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealers service is fantastic and the car I got at a good deal thank you

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 07/08/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Sam and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Spot On!

    By Edward C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice, friendly dealer and clean toilets. Was given time to browse and able to collect the car with a time that suited me. Will use again. Thanks

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/07/17

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Edward, good to hear your feedback.


  • 5

    Best car dealer ever!

    By Daniel S on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car thanks to Pellon motor group for giving me a good deal. Car was as described, very clean and I purchased the vehicle on same day and all my questions were answered. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/07/17

    Thanks for the review Daniel and the time to leave it. Thanks for the recommendation!


  • 5

    great staff

    By Kevin L on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful people and they give their honest opinion

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 26/07/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Kevin and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    Pellon Motors are excellent.

    By Gabriel T on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally leave reviews but felt Pellon Motor Group deserved one. No pressure, very helpful and friendly staff. Got a good price for my trade in. My new car was presented in excellent condition. Thank you!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 25/07/17

    Great to hear you had such a positive experience Gabriel, thanks for the review - much appreciated.