play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pellon Motor Group

At Pellon Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pellon Motor Group

Pellon Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great deal from friendly dealer.

    By Jonny M on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly reception and well presented cars, the car i bought has been faultless since purchase and was bought for a real bargin price too. I would recomend this dealer to anyone.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 01/01/18

    Hi Jonny, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Best wishes from all the team at Pellon Motor Group!


  • 5

    Great car at great price

    By Jacqui H on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff no pressure car excellent price really brilliant car would definitely recommend

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 01/01/18

    Hi Jacqui, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Providing great customer service is something we really strive to achieve. We hope you enjoy your new car! Best wishes from all the Pellon Motor Group team.


  • 5

    Happy with the car

    By Dean B on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had not considered buying a cat d car before, but would definitely do it again. Great car for the right price. Frendly and very helpful staff. Would recommend pellon motor group.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 01/01/18

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Dean and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group.


  • 5

    quite alot of choice in cars

    By Alison H on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    they was so much choice to choose from, i ended up getting a ford focus, which drives perfectly , im so happy and will go back in future

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 27/12/17

    Thank you Alison for your 5 star review. We do everything possible to provide each customer with excellent service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Derek H on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    left a deposit over the phone and car was delivered next day, fantastic service, quick response and the car is lovely will use again!

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hello Derek, thanks for leaving a 5 star review - we really appreciate customer feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you've had such a great experience buying your next car from us. We always try to make sure our customers are entirely happy and comfortable when buying their next car. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Really good sales people

    By Ray D on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't decide which car to go for but they helped me out a lot and was quite happy with the price

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hello Ray, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team!


  • 5

    ford focus

    By Alan E on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 17redg focus from Pellon motor group, the staff were excellent, the car was presented as told on the telephone. I had a good test drive and drove the car home the same day. Had the car a few weeks now and very pleased. Pellon did a good deal and a good job. Well done

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hello Alan, thanks for leaving a 5 star review - we really appreciate customer feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you've had such a great experience buying your car from us. We always try to make sure our customers are entirely happy and comfortable when buying their car. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards from all the team.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Geoff P on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful to deal with got a good price for the car we was interested in and my wife and l are happy with the car we bought we would recommend them to our friends.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hello Geoff, Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We always try to make sure our customers feel relaxed by making the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks for choosing Pellon Motor Group. Best wishes, from all the team.


  • 5

    great service

    By Michael C on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought my st 3 tdci from pellon motor group I and i must say the service was great, they delivered the veichal to my door on time, there was a slight problem with the wind screen wipers they came back collected the car fixed the problem and delivered it back to me in the same day,I live over 100 miles form there show room.... cant ask for more than that... great service

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Providing great customer service is something we really strive to achieve. We hope you enjoy your new car! Best wishes from all the Pellon Motor Group team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Holly F on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as advertised, really good prices me and my partner was overall really happy with the whole experience of Pellon motor group.

    Reply from Pellon Motor Group on 23/12/17

    Brilliant to hear you received great service Holly and thanks for taking the time to share your experience, from all the team at Pellon Motor Group