Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Michael C
bought my st 3 tdci from pellon motor group I and i must say the service was great, they delivered the veichal to my door on time, there was a slight problem with the wind screen wipers they came back collected the car fixed the problem and delivered it back to me in the same day,I live over 100 miles form there show room.... cant ask for more than that... great service

Holly F
Car was as advertised, really good prices me and my partner was overall really happy with the whole experience of Pellon motor group.

Ivor W
Car was as described. Excepted deposit and bank transfer which was necessary as I'm Irish. Organised for car to meet me at airport with courier at 10pm which made the whole transaction so much easier.

Illya S
Received an excellent service, the car was a described and reasonably priced. The staff I dealt with were pleasant and professional. If I had a negative comment, It would be that the car had been valeted and was spotlessly clean, but had been smoked in after being valeted, which is a bit strange! But other than that I had a great experience with this company.

Michelle S
I bought the car pretty much over the phone. They gave me an honest review of the car. which was actually great. When i arrived they had everything covered right down to tax and really great at providing details of the 15 month warranty they offered. Actually they were very good and the car is great. don't normally right reviews but felt they deserved the credit. M Sheppard marlow

Sam H
Part exchange was easy and quick. Test drive route was a bit short but when I asked to extend to try some faster roads they were happy to tell me where to go.

Nichola A
Pellon motors were very good no hassle but were ready to answer any questions there was mutual compromise and an agreement was met pellonat no time tried to push one car or another

Paul L
Very pleased with the service I received when I recently purchased a seat Ibiza. Good communication prior to purchase and car fully as described and ready to drive away upon collection.

Dave H
The second we got their we were shown to the car we wanted and test drived.this company is so proffesional and the deals they do are unbeleivable.we will definatelt be buying again from here and woudnt hesitate from passing their number to any one else.Definately 5 stars plus

Carmain G
I had a good experience buying from Pellon Motor Group. the staff were responsive and friendly. Really happy with my car and would deffo recommend to family and friends. Will be returning for my next car.

Kath M
100% recommended, very honest, friendly. Everything that was promised happened and I would not hesitate in returning for my next purchase. A massive thank you!

Izhar A
I was really impressed with the service at Pellon Motors. I'm really pleased with the Ford we bought. It was quite a journey to get to the dealership but was certainly worth the drive.

Susan O
They were honest and not pressurising me to buy. The car is a great drive. They delivered the car to Manchester when I requested. 100% I recommend them.

Sam C
This dealers service is fantastic and the car I got at a good deal thank you

Claire L
Very clean forecourt, cars are superbly presented, I was not pressured went for test drive and purchased same day, no hassle. Will definitely go back when I'm ready to change my car.

Edward C
Lots of choice, friendly dealer and clean toilets. Was given time to browse and able to collect the car with a time that suited me. Will use again. Thanks

Daniel S
Absolutely love my new car thanks to Pellon motor group for giving me a good deal. Car was as described, very clean and I purchased the vehicle on same day and all my questions were answered. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Kevin L
Really helpful people and they give their honest opinion

Gabriel T
I don't normally leave reviews but felt Pellon Motor Group deserved one. No pressure, very helpful and friendly staff. Got a good price for my trade in. My new car was presented in excellent condition. Thank you!

Dave H
I would like to thank this dealer for making my car purchase very easy. I have no problem with the car whatsoever and this dealer is very trustworthy and reliable.
Samiea K
Hi, i would like to say i bought a car from pellon Motor group and thy wer very good with quick response and the car was in really good condition and has been no trouble at all, very good communication between pellon motor and myself as i was advised about the car in details n i got more than what i expected, once again thank you soo much for the amazing customer service.

Barbara S
I'd definitely recommend Pellon motor group because the staff were great. Very personable and didn't bombard me with facts and figures or push me to buy the car. Love my new car!

Jenni A
Bought a car from Pellon motor group. Great price compared to other cars with similar specification. No hard sell. Car so far has been brilliant, no issues. Would use this dealer again.

Mo R
I views a car on autotrader I relised pellon motor group are 2 hours away I was hesitant in travelling long distance when I rang my mind was put at ease they offered to email me video of car close up and show me around the car after seen the vidio I was so happy I asked for delivery car was as described we will definatly use again I am very happy they were very polite exilent service

Jennifer P
I would highly recommend Pellon motor group an absolute pleasure to deal with very helpful and trustworthy. They even delivered my car and helped with advice on my personal plate. 5 star.

Catherine L
Pellonmotorgroup was very professional and was far away from your typical car salesman. With fair prices and a great selection of cars. I went for the Ford Fiesta, very well looked after and as described, all details provided, car was spotless and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely return for an upgrade in the future.

Georgina T
We are very happy with our car, salesman was a good helper and he made the purchase of the car we wanted possible. Thank You!

Mark G
Bought a few cars over the years, never had a problem, great service, and brilliant after sales care!

Lindsay W
What a wonderful group of staff, I loved my car and the price I could not complain about. Will be back for next car and will recommend to family and friends.

Tonny G
This dealership is fantastic to deal with, great deals and no pushy sales. I will recommend to all family and friends.

Philip T
What can I say?, A real friendly approach nothing was too much trouble! I visited the showroom on several occassions and everytime was given a cup of tea along with some friendly chat (no hard sale whatsoever). Lovely family run business, I had a small aftersales issue and they couldnt be of more assistance. I would definatley buy from Pellon again and would say to anyone that is considering buying from them not to worry they are a very honest friendly team which are more than happy to discuss your options.

Gary M
Wanted a Ford Fiesta I went to Pellon Motor Group and they had a good selection of Ford Fiesta's, I was spoilt for choice like a kid in a candy shop. Staff were very knowledgeable and no pushy sales. Drove away same day! Happy guy will definitely use again.

Steven O
Purchased a car and I absolutely love it, service was excellent and the staff were very friendly, I will definitely recommend them and use again!

Andrew L
We was extremely impressed with this garage. They organised for the car to be delivered to us which was way away. Which was no issue for them. They communicated with us every step of the way to let us know what was happening. We absolutely love the car and is exactly as it was described. Seeing as we hadn't physically seen the car due to distance. We definitely recommend them.

Tiago D
I Bought my Audi A3 from Pelion Motor Group I am very happy with the service I recived fantastic guys very happy I highly recommend this place my wife loves the car A+++++ THANK YOU :)

Adel R
Excellent service from the staff. Everything was explained in full no 'pushy sales'. I was very well looked after will recommend to friends.

Lauren H
I recently bought a car from this dealer and the service was brilliant. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this company.

Paul S
Very friendly people, helpful and explained everything we needed to know clearly and patiently.

Paula M
Straightforward sale with a good part exchange price without any pressure. The car was fully prepared to an exceptionally high standard. We were very happy with the level of service and overall experience. The staff were amazing from start to finish with the purchase and collection of my vehicle. They were polite and made me feel like a very valued buyer. Overall I was pleased with the way the whole transaction was done. Thank you! Would definitely recommend!

David Y
No quibble exchanged cars they delivered new car for me perfect.

Keelan F
My son recently bought a car from here the sales team were very helpful and polite. They weren't at all pushy they left us to have a browse around before we made our choice they offered advice and taxed the car online for for us. They even allowed us take the car back to have the black box fitted by the insurance company. I would defiantly buy another car from here.

John D
Excellent service and extremely happy with the car

Sarah A
I cannot fault this business. The car was as described in the advert and the salesman was very professional but not pushy. I had to take the car back for a small problem resolving which was solved quickly and effeciently. Great garage that I will recommend to friends.

David E
Great service! Second car purchased off them. quick response to any questions I had, all done COVID safely

Nigel H
Thank you for your service, I love my new golf plus it drives brilliantly i will definitely come back again for my next car. A very happy customer and service was efficient. Definitely recommend

Mohammed C
The team at pellon motors let me look around with no pushy sales tactics. I had taken over 2 hours looking at the car thoroughly and they did not at any point rush me or pressure me to buy. Very honest and straight forward people what you see is what you get. I look forward to bringing my custom back here in the future!

Bahram K
The whole process from initial online enquiry to purchase was completed in a quick time scale, constant open communication and excellent customer service during sale. Will recommend and definitely will go back!

Christopher W
Second car bought from Pelion - 5 star service - car buying without the hassle

Loizo S
Very polite folk , no pressure what so ever very accommodating. Answered all my questions and gave us a great deal on the car we bought , very happy and pleased . Would recommend to all .

Mackenzie C
Was a very quick process and a pleasant one. Very nice bunch of people who work here and were helpful with everything. I'm buzzing with the car and would definitely recommend!

John M
Very easy process. Came in with old car for part exchange, after a quick test drive of the new car, a brew and a signing of the papers, I was driving home within an hour. Very welcoming feel from the staff and professional.

David G
Nice to deal with, no pressure or pushy sales people , left alone to browse stock, but immediate help when needed, fair pricing and descent part exchange allowances. All in all a very pleasant experience.

Micheal C
Great service no hassle great experience

Mike C
The experience at Pellon Motor group is amazing. The staff are always accommodating and never pressure you. I have been buying my car's from them for years and always have a excellent experience when I return. The after service is excellent too.

Stephen W
brought a ford fiesta in july for my wife gave me a good deal on part exchange wife was very pleased with car valeted and serviced when i picked it up said i would use this company again and i did today brought a fiesta for my son again great deal on part exchange very nice people to deal with could not ask for more will definitely use them again

Jason R
Easy no pressure sale, had a couple of issues with the car when purchased but resolved quickly and with no arguments!! Would 100% recommend and would be happy to use again!

Nicole A
Brill company to deal with very friendly and helpfull.

Timothy K
Pellon motors are by far one of the best garages I have dealt with, they are knowledgable, very professional, can't do enough for you, the salesman was very helpful he made us a coffee while we waited, he let us take the car for a test drive , when we got back he asked how it had gone, He was not pushy at all, a few small niggles but these were fixed immediately, the car was delivered when arranged due to the distance from the garage some 100 miles, the car was checked on arrival everything was fine, my experience with the garage was faultless, the warranty is with warranty wise and was given for free with the screen price, a follow up phone call once we had the vehicle for a couple of weeks from the lovely lady to see how we were getting on with the car and if there was anything else they could we only had to ask, I will definitely be buying from them again and would recommend the garage to anyone the are 5 STAR in my estimation no comparison Thank you so much Cheryl and Tim

Jacqueline F
Excellent and efficient service from them. They had all the paperwork I required. Answered all our questions and offered a warranty. Car was a smashing deal fir the price.

Gary S
I visited Pellon Motor Group as my Daughter was close to passing her driving test. The staff were friendly and did not pressurise us at all like a lot of places. There was a good sized stock of cars to view and prices were not over inflated. We asked for the keys to a few to look inside and the staff were happy to oblige. My Daughter then fell in love with a car and me being a Yorkshire lad made a good offer which was accepted . We wanted the car delivered and this was no problem. It arrived the same day and now just waiting for her to pass the driving test.

Danielle H
Great service, staff were very helpful and I love my new car. Would definitely recommend this company.

Andrew S
Absolutely outstanding service, professional and friendly service

Debra H
Great customer service .Lovely car ¿ value for money . Would recomend them and definitely use them again

John B
First class professional service Would recommend

Stephen T
Really helpful staff and fantastic service thanks to them all for making car buying super easy

Sue B
Would buy another car off these guys .Very easy to deal with.

Kashif M
Fantastic service, friendly and helpful Highly recommend

Jill W
Bought car from Pellon without viewing and was a bit worried but didn't need to be! Was delivered to my doorstep and felt COVID safe. Good communication and went without a hitch. Thank you all at Pellon motors.

Zena G
I bought a car from Pellon Motors 2 years ago. It is still like new now. It has given me excellent service and never a moment's bother. The people there were friendly and helpful. And the price was excellent. I am now going to be buying another in the near future.

Darcey M
Nice people, sort u deals out. Every car ive got from them. Trusted sellers

nigel R
bought a ford focus tx from pellon motors , isaac was very professional and the deal was easy . recommend

Anna M
Friendly customer service with a great selection of cards

Tim H
From start to finish, the people here could not have been more helpful. Delivered the car, followed up on everything I asked for and the car itself is perfect.

Wasim M
Excellent 10/10 service Guys really know what they talking about really helpful and understanding

Mark G
If Carlsberg did car dealers, Pellon Motors would be it! They simply do whatever you want, efficiently and without fuss. The best car dealer experience I've ever had. They are a Class Act

Angie L
Fab experience overall from start to finish and really happy with the car I bought from these guys.

Stella C
Great no hassle car buying, part ex smooth, great price fab choices of cars.. Isaac really good to deal with. I took my own mechanic and he inspected under and in. Can recommend Pellon Motors.

Gary W
Hi. I will definitely be coming back. The car is beautiful and drives like a dream. Only issue I had was with the car tax, it was supposed to be done in the office but I was driving for 3 weeks without it for some reason but it's sorted now. In a year or 2 I'll be back to part ex again on a newer model. Thanks guys.

Leslie D
Went to look at a Ford Kuga 2017 model. Asked for a test drive and was immediately given the keys so that I could have a short drive of the car. There were a couple of small problems with the car bit these were sorted out very quickly before I bought it. The sellers were extremely nice to talk to and put me under no pressure at all to buy the car. When I collected the car after buying it was immaculately presented - like brand new. I can't recommend Pellon Motor Group enough and will certainly recommend them to all of my family and friends. Well worth all of the 5 star reviews.

Millen B
Top experience, friendly people helped alot would definitly reccomend

Norrie H
Very helpful and professional car dealership who go out of their way for their customers. Faultless from start to finish. Although I am based in Kent and Pellon Motor Group are in West Yorkshire they delivered my Ford Kuga early on a Sunday morning for a reasonable fee just 4 days after reserving the vehicle. Balance was paid on day of delivery after me checking all was ok.

Colleen B
Excellent service through out the process would recommend this company to anyone

Phil T
After 3 months searching and being in the motor trade all my life i decided to drive down and look at a vehicle he had for sale great experience no pressure sales would recomend, and have done to freinds and family thanks for a great deal on the ford focus st i baught from you

John G
Once again a pleasure to do business with. More than happy so far wirh the vehicle.

philip J
nothing was a problem for Tatic and his wife the service was great.Thanks very much.

Graham G
Excellent, great service despite the issues over the last few months with the lockdown

david E
great salesman, had plenty of time for us and best of all ,,great car , will definitely purchase again with this type of service!....thank you all pellon motor group

Brian D
This is the second car i have bought from these guys great sevice even better car.

ADELE C
I have purchased my last 3 cars from pellon ,so that has got to say something, open and honest family run business excellent service and amazing deals never had a problem and would recommend to every one

Craig S
I was looking to buy either a Ford Fiesta or a Ford Focus. I found the car I purchased on the Auto trader website and went to have a look at it. After a test drive I decided to purchase the vehicle. The staff and service was excellent and the car was ready to be picked up a couple of days later after it had been serviced, given an MOT and cleaned.

Richard P
Great to deal with sorted out the little things regassed the aircon love the car cant do enough for you.

Alan T
Exceptional experience we drove all the way up from Hertfordshire, everyone was so friendly ,and Accommodating, I would happily recommend them to anyone 10/10

Gareth G
Bought a fiesta from Pellon a few months ago , a few teething problems at first , but all sorted , excellent service , defo buy again from here.

Salih M
Something I would never had done Pre-Coronavirus lockdown, that is to buy a car! I saw a Ford Fiesta st model from Pellon motor company, had a short discussion about a px deal with my older st model fiesta, agreed a price, and a few days later my new car arrived at my home address! I gave the car a once over and after a short tome I fully paid the balance via bank transfer .... I can honestly say, it was the best deal I've ever done! Absolutely love my new car !! Drives like new !! Thankyou Pellon motor company !! I will be back when I want to upgrade ...

Michael M
Would highly recommend, great service and friendly. Made everything very simple.

Ian B
I've had 3 cars now from the Pellon Motor Group, the staff there a very helpful and the prices of the cars are very good as well. I would use them again without hesitation when I change my car again.

Annie K
Bought my car here excellent friendly service and really pleased with the motor thx guys

Janeal A
Good service and value for money. Don't overcharge for the vehicles in stock. Courteous and don't push to sell their vehicles. Honest description of vehicles.

Adam K
I was a bit cautious about buying from a garage I didn't know due to having a terrible experience a few months before. Saw the Ford Focus st3 cat s advertised at a good price. Went down took a test drive then took the car to a local garage to get it checked over. There was a couple of minor issues but once I made Pellon motor group aware they did their upmost to sort the issue out. Once sorted I purchased the vehicle and I Iove it. Shortly after I purchased the vehicle I found that the wheel alignment was out of sync so I had to get it sorted Pellon paid for this to be sorted by a garage near myself. All problems sorted now and the car is in tip top condition. I would definitely consider buying a vehicle off Pellon in the future and if you do your homework on a vehicle that is cat a or n you can get a good deal. Thank you Pellon Motor Group

Wendy A
Very nice people, honest and trustworthy . Bought my little fiesta from them and I love it ! Great price would definitely recommend them .

Lisa W
I came from Nottingham to view this car. The car was at a good price. And only causes me one problem and that was sorted Promptly By them. I wouldn't Hesitate To buy from them again or recommend Them. .ti friends or family. It's well worth the trip. To get a car at a good price and good after service Well impressed. And must be good because usually don't do reviews. Well nice ones.

Keith C
In DECEMBER 2019 I bought a car a2017 Ford Focus Estate it had 23000miles genuine I checked the body is immaculate and still is i part exchanged a2015 Ford Mondeo that needed work on it but they took it in part exchange and they were happy to give me a good price for it They taxed it and dealt with the no plate transfer they could not do enough for me I had quite a few cups of coffee every thing that they did for me was good I cannot praise the company enough and I will go back again great service and they were a great garage

M B
I recently bought a Renault Megane from Pellon, which I'm really pleased with. The price was fair and they took my old Corsa in part-exchange. All my interactions with this nice family company were relaxed, professional and stress-free. They always seemed highly trustworthy and good as their word and I'd definitely buy from them again. It was my second experience of buying a used car. I found all their positive reviews online were very reassuring, so thought I'd add to the praise!

Barbara F
I have just bought my second Ford Fiesta from Pellon Motors, the staff are brilliant, the service you receive excellent. I was collected at the train station as I live in Manchester when I went to collect the car. I would highly recommend Pellon Motors

Natasha B
Approached promptly & without intrusion on site. Very helpful when asked questions about multiple cars.

Richard M
Overall a good experience, good price and attentive sales person without being obtrusive. Only given 4 stars because when I initially made an enquiries I was lead to believe that all cars came with a MOT cert and an independent inspection report. I had to ask for the MOT cert but wasn't offered inspection report. After a couple of day I found the washers were not working , I did clear them myself without much problem. To be fair Pelion did offer to check them if I took the car back. I would tell anybody looking for for a second hand car to give Pelion a try .

Neil H
Professional , friendly service , the guys gave no pressure as we bought an Audi A1 S-Line for my daughter, it was delivered to our home free of charge and with a full tank of petrol , will look here for our next car and a great price .

Z R
Great service, saw the car on their site at a really good value for the condition, so visited the site, met the Owner really friendly and took it for a test drive. Felt very genuine and overall very impressed with the experience.

Barbara F
Yesterday I bought a car from Pellon Motor Group I can honesty say I have never bought a car with such ease, there was no preasue just someone asking if they could be of assistance. They are so helpful, pleasant and simply a credit to the Motor Trade. They have some lovely cars at very good prices. I live n Manchester but it was well worth a visit to Halifax. I would highly recommend Pellon Motors.

Frankie M
Two years ago i bought a car from them ,I decided to upgrade my car this month, I travelled a 7 hour journey via a boat sailing and road journey and asked them if they could let me in to see the car at 8am as I had to catch a boat home. NO PROBLEM . On arrival coffee and toilet facilities were made available. I took the car for a test drive myself and everything was in order. THANKS to Tariq (the wee office lassie x ) and Zack (needs a shave ) BRILLIANT FAMILY BUSINESS. Will be back. Thanks Frankie

Will S
My buying experience was a great one. When you look for a used car you want the transaction to be quick, painless and ultimately want to drive the car away on the day. Pellon Motor group made all this possible. I found the car on Autotrader at a really good price and decided that I was to going to make the 85 mile round trip to Halifax. I called them up and they initially said they would hold the car for me for the next day. Great start! Arrived in the morning a bit earlier than expected where I was greeted with an offer of tea (I have never been offered anything like that and ive bought at least 5 used cars). Took the car for a test drive, the car was as described so it was just case of finalising the deal. Really happy with the service and would 100% recommend coming here to buy a used car. They clearly have a passion for cars and care about customer service. I actually work for AutoTrader so it's great to see a company that does really look after the customer. Thanks, once again.

Ebs R
We have bought cars from Pellon Motors twice in a year. Pellon Motors is an excellent family run business that's puts customer service first. The lads are very friendly and honest. It's a pleasure dealing with Zaheer and Tariq who always make you feel welcome. If they do not have car in stock, they always try to help you out by locating one to meet your needs. Cars are sold with huge savings on dealer prices, honestly described and immaculately presented. We bought a Fiesta ST for my daughter few months ago which she loves, the ST drives like new. So impressed with the service, we just purchased another Black Edition Fiesta for my uncle at fraction of dealer price. Your money certainly goes a lot further at Pellon. If you are after a Fast Ford's, Pellon is the place to visit in Yorkshire. Our family will certainly buy all our future cars from Zaheer at Pellon. It's a shame we did not know of the dealership before.

Sharon P
Great experience, lovely family business and no pushy sales. Love my car it was at a great price.

Lisa D
I fully recommend buying your car from this Lovely family run business the overall experience was an absolute pleasure I was expecting to be a little stressed when purchasing a car but this business is run with the highest overall experience Tariq Was so professional Such an honest and genuine person which in the second hand car industry I'm sure it's hard to find. The car was exactly as they have described in fact it met all my expectations and more When I'm ready to buy my next car this is definitely the place I will be looking to seek it from as the cars are cheaper than the market is offering and it was a dream to buy from them As they say you reap what you sow and this business goes above and beyond any one that I've come across This is a must go to place if you're looking to purchase a car Once again thank you so much for my Range Rover sport

David W
This is the 3rd Car I have bought from Pellon Motor Group. I have got to say they offer an unrivaled purchase experience and the Vehicles on sale offer tremendous value for money. I travel from Northumberland to take advantage of the offers! Tarick and his team are extremely low pressure on the customer and answer all questions fully. The after sales is also very good and any concerns are quickly dealt with. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Paul L
Excellent friendly service. No nonsense sales information Very professional company. I would recommend to anyone

JASON P
Even though this business can be very busy at times (when I was there there were several other customers looking at the cars) there was no pressure sales, always polite staff. I am delighted with my Nissan X-Trail, I've had it now about 2 weeks and love it, my only gripe was that the advert said FSH but there was no paperwork to back this up, other than that, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying a car from them based on my own personal experience. Cheers guys and Thank you.

T S
I spotted the advert on auto trader for a 67 plate white Ford Focus 1.5 EcoBoost petrol with 18,400 miles from new . I was interested in this make and model however the price was thousands of pounds cheaper than that of a main dealer due to it being a cat S .I took a drive through to view the car and took it for a test drive the car looked , drove and handled like a brand new I took a chance and left a deposit on the car there and then . I collected the car a week later which had been prepared to a high standard. The staff and the owner where friendly and not at all in your face / pushy the car continues to be superb and I still can't believe the screen price I have had-the car checked over inside and out under the bonnet and had it to a mot centre . The mechanic stated that the overall condition of this vehicle in professional opinion was mint for its age. Needless to say I will be back to have another car in the future .

Lewis W
Bought a Black Edition from here a month ago and staff were very helpful and friendly and not to pushy . I also got what i got for a great price and i would gladly recommend them and would use this company again.

Ian M
Met at the station by one of the guys, got to the office, cup of coffee, nice long test drive, had a good look round the car. Asked a few questions about the car which where answered fully, and then bought the car, 65 Passat TDI Estate at a great price. Another cup of coffee while we did the paperwork, great service from start to finish, thanks for a great deal, and thanks for taking the time to contact me a week after the sale to make sure everything was ok, regards, Ian, Barrow In Furnesd

Frank G
Quality cars very friendly staff will highly recommend thank you

Olamiji K
Excellent service and I had my car delivered to me without any issues.

Alper K
Best car sale in uk I bought two car there I will go all the time and I recommend people round me thanks tarik and his company people

Nwft C
Excellent value for money nice range of cars freindly staff pleasure to buy off will shop again for car there

Tracy V
from the initial phone enquiry to driving out in my new car i was impressed with how professional yet friendly and down to earth these guys were. absolutely no hard sell which i like, taken for a test drive, price agreed and they valeted it there and then as it had got dusty. cheerful and friendly. i wouldn't hesitate to go there again and would recommend them to anyone. family run business. brilliant.

NEIL M
Second car bought from the Pellon motor group with no hassle or problems each time totally happy or I would not of bought a car from them twice

Peter H
Bought a Ford Focus from this dealer had a couple of issues at the beginning but they were more than helpful 2 put it right even gave us a bmw as a courtesy car thanks pollen

Liz L
Tariq and his lovely wife have built up this family run business where customer service is a top priority. Not only do you get the best price on a superb car, but also the security of support and advice every step of the way, with the help of Gary, who ensures the cars in a top class condition. I recently bought a Ford Kuga and it's just beautiful. I will be sure to come to them first the next time I, or any of my family, need a car. Thank you

Rob R
Came to view a Ford Focus Sport. Car was absolutely stunning. No pressure test drive and given discount so we bought it. We love our new car and just wanted to say thank you to Pellon for a great deal and a great car. We'll be back at these prices
Isaac T
Purchased a focus from Pellon motor group, no problems excellent service!

David N
Bought a car for my 17 year-old son last week. He is chuffed to bits with it. They have a great selection. All the team at the Pellon Motor Group were great - friendly, informative and honest. His car had a missing puncture repair kit (something we should have spotted when purchasing), but the Pellon guys were as good as their word and sorted it all out for us within days. We'll definitely be back in the future.

Karen H
I'm very happy with my car and the service Pellon motors gave me. They even arranged for my car to have a brand new mot even though the existing one had 9 months left. I bought my car with confidence as i had no doubt this was a professional and honest car garage.

Jaiton P
Bought a car from Pellon motor group a couple of days ago and I couldn of asked for a better service. There was no forced sale and they made me feel at ease whilst purchasing the vehicle they are all friendly with great value cars for your money I will definitely be recommending them and will Be back when it comes to getting a new car. Thank you to you all again.

Beverley C
Brilliant service .. the sales guy Zac was very helpful .. I explained the car I was looking for and he pointed me in the direction of my requirement . I felt totally at ease as there were no pushy salesmen but they were there to answer any of your questions .. I was shown a number of cars and fell in love with one of them and as I didnt know the area and it was peak time I was uncomfotable about driving myself so i was taken out for a test drive in the vehicle .. I bought the vehicle on return as I felt I was getting a lot of car for the money and had looked elsewhere and had not seen the type of vehicle I was looking for at such a great price .. these guys are very helpful, not pushy and make your experience there very comfortable.. I know where I will be going for my next car and have recommended Pellon Motors to all my family and friends .. a big thank you guys!

Frankie D
Traveled over 200miles from Scotland to purchase a ford Mondeo . I contacted then asking if they could open up early on Saturday morning about 9 as I had to travel back to Scotland to catch a ferry back home. We just pulled up at the garage and I received a phone call on my mobile at 8 30 am to see what time I would be arriving, I told them I had just arrived and with in 5 minutes the owner arrived. QUALITY. CAR. PRICE AND SERVICE.. (Nice Lads)
Emily B
PELLON motors have a very good selection of vehicles for everyone , I would recommend anyone to take a visit and have a look , their hospitality and customer service is a thumbs up . Once you have decided to drive away with your new car , you are able to do that on the day of your choice , same day if you wish , saves you coming back . Great hassle free car dealers , and easy to get to , I would well recommend anyone to go down and see for themselves

B L
We bought a CAT D mercedes C class last summer and had great customer service the team the whole time. The price was really good too and we wouldn't hesitate buying again. We drove up from Essex/East London so just goes to show!

Nav M
Excellent service and very pleasant staff, great deal on car and a very rapid and responsive service overall. Would definitely come here again for my next car...

Alper K
Good place for bye car even d category hispital And good people

Danny A
Very nice people will buy again, I love my new car

Amaya F
Very pleased with the Ford Focus zetech s LO16 VJY the lads there were very kind and helpful. Overall service was very good .definetly would recommend. Thanks once again guys

Jessie R
A SUPERB EXPERIENCE LIKE NO OTHER! I can say that the team at Pellon motors were fantastic and helpful in getting everything sorted. It was stress-free and relaxed, something which you won't get with other dealerships. The team were very friendly, approachable and understanding and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a car. Definitely will be back- Thank you Pmg team

Shabir A
The experience at pellon motors was very good because all my expectations were met . i'm very happy with vw polo DE17 XHN Thankyou everyone at pellon motors

Nicola T
I have used this company now for 3 years and have never been disappointed. I have had 3 cars off them as I change my car every year and every car I have purchased has been perfect. Never experienced anything major with non of the cars just had to pay for general wear and tyre e.g tyres , mot . Very friendly and welcoming staff , not pushy at all and go the extra mile to ensure you get just what your looking for.

Adam D
Purchased a BMW 330e on 27/12/17, the car was better in person than the description suggested. Fast, easy friendly service in and out within the hour. Will definatly go back when considering my next purchase

Shaun H
Great people to deal with honest straight talking, and a great price on the car. I would advise anyone looking at a good priced car to take a look at these chaps

Susan B
Very pleased - purchased a black Corsa 09 plate in March - drive away that day as from Bolton - had no problems at all & just sailed through MOT would recommend & travel again to here to buy - Thank you

Edward W
Very nice friendly staff very helpful would recommend buying a car from Pellon motors thankyou.

Tom D
Recently bought a Fiesta S.T. Line from them. Good length test drive. Car is 1st class.Not pushy people to deal with.Car delivered by trailer to me in Manchester subsequently. Would def'consider using them again.

Jennifer C
Highly recommended! Quality of customer service was excellent, friendly and welcoming staff. I found my perfect car, all thanks to Pellon Motor Group! Thanks guys!

Neelam A
I recently purchased a Vauxhall Astra from this establishment. The whole process was very smooth and swift. The staff were very helpful and friendly. After purchasing the vehicle I went back to set up the warranty up the lady was so lovely she even helped me tax my car. I also took my little toddler with me and the young lad working there looked after him for me whilst I got everything in working order. I must say I am very happy at the professionalism and would definitely recommend friends and family. The whole atmosphere was good and that's probably one of the reasons I purchased the car.

Benjamin C
Very professional setup and a very pleasant experience from start to finish. My daughter absolutely loves her new car. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealer (top guys)

brian l
early days yet but happy with the car staff where very good and helpful would recomend to my family and friends

Alison K
Absolutely delighted with my 2017 Seat Ibiza that I bought from Pellon Motor Group. The car has been perfect and I have saved a fair bit of money aswell. The owner collected me from the train station which was nice and I felt under no pressure to buy the car. I will definitely recommend Pellon motors to my friends and family in the future. Many thanks.

Luke S
Great experience from start to finish, wonderful staff, a pleasure to deal with, Would thoroughly recommend 5*****. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Rebecca C
Couldn't of given better customer service if they tried, always try to deal with family buisnesses and they are a great example of why, asked a few things regarding the car I was interested in and nothing seemed too much or too small, came from a distance and because he knew I had genuine intentions of buying the car as I trusted his descripton of the condition, he held the car without a deposit, had a lengthy chat about everyday life to and this isn't what you get from everyday salesmen, genuine pleasure to deal with and hope to deal with you again, thank you for a smooth proces

Sam D
Bought a Fiesta 10 days ago, all the staff were very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy especially been female and with my mum, after a couple of days a fault kept flashing up called the garage and they been more helpful and rectified the problem without any hassle, will certainly be going back when I'm ready for my next car. Oh and love my new Fiesta Thank you

Michael R
Very pleasant garage to go to the service was excellent

Luke W
Bought a Scirocco from Pellon back in November and couldn't be happier! The guys down there are very helpful and looked after me throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend them and hope to use them again in the future.

Jasmin B
Good communication prior to seeing vehicle, collected from the station. Would definitely buy from again nice people who go beyond the norm to make sure your happy!

gillian W
Great service, made everything easy very helpful would use again.

Fiona T
Thank you to the team at Motor Pellon group. Made my experience seamless and took away all my nerves. Gratefully the team filled up the car with fuel and even offered a long warranty package with the car within the advertised price. Highly recommended thank you.

Umar H
The staff were very friendly and helpful, overall I would recommend PMG to anyone wanting to buy a car . Top service from start to finish and after sales

Mikey B
Really pleased with pellon motor group. They took their time to show me multiple cars to find the right spec suitable for me. No hassle, friendly and honest people. Would definitely reccommend this showroom.

Mubzy M
Were friendly and non pushy in their conversations with us throughout and were extremely helpful in ensuring the car was ready for us and delivered quickly. Pellon Motors has a great selection of cars all very reasonably price. Would definitely recommend a visit. Thank you

Linda C
i found Pellon motors very good no jargon.good after sales

Zander R
Many thanks to the sales team at PMG. One simple call and I had a visit booked. My new car was clean and immaculate on arrival with all the paperwork prepared for me to review. The sales team let me take it for a long test drive and even let me check if my existing child seat would fit easily, thank you. Thank you :-)

Sajid K
I had a really good experience the car i brought was really good the way they advertised it thats how i received the car. The customer service was brilliant and i would recommend someone to go and look at a car they like And they will be very happy
Sheila B
Purchased a Ford Mondeo, worth the 3 hour drive. Friendly staff, open forecourt so not a problem taking car for test drive, the car is lovely a great buying experience. Will recommend.

Shahid R
Fantastic service , efficient, very helpful . Very knowledgeable about the vehicle stock they have , what ever one decides to purchase , you are able to drive your vehicle home same day

Neena H
I would highly recommend Pellon Motor Group they are efficient super helpful and welcoming. The cars are very affordable and in perfect quality. Couldn't have asked for better customer service! Mr S Smith, 18/09/19

Neena H
I would highly recommend Pellon Motor Group they are efficient super helpful and welcoming. The cars are very affordable and in perfect quality. Couldn't have asked for better customer service! Mr S Smith, 18/09/19

Faizan G
Brilliant dealership, honest and very helpful. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Pellon Motor Group.

Kenneth G
I had good communication with Pellon and found the car accurately described, they were helpful in collecting myself from the rail station as soon as i arrived and welcomed myself with coffee, overall a good experience.

Mark W
All round good experience, well looked after. as i had my 2 small children with me while buying he car. No rush or pushy sales man, No problems with the car good price. would use again.

Sarah Y
Very helpful from initial contact to the end. Put a deposit down and drove 2 hours to see the car. Whole process was very quick and easy, they were more than happy to go to extra mile to make sure you're 100% happy with the car before you drove it away. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great deal.

Robert L
Very helpful & polite made my car purchase a delight no pressure car was exactly how described. Pellon even got my tax all sorted so I could drive home same day. If your looking for fantastic value there is no other place to goto.

Derek B
A very slick transaction,the car was well prepared i had no issues with the deal they gave me and am very happy with the car having covered over a thousand miles last week following wales gb rally on the demanding roads in mid and north wales

Robert C
Excellent service from the moment we stepped on the forecourt... Was welcomed by a lovely salesman who looked after us answered all of our questions and even offered us tea or coffee before anything else... No pressure in selling was left alone to look around... Would definitely recommend this place....

Zak K
Brilliant service. Vehicle was as described. The salesman was a star he wasn't pushy at all and made the whole experience great. Car buying can be a daunting experience but the guy was so friendly and polite. I would recommend this place with confidence.

Angela B
No pressure at all from salesman, answered all questions asked and was very informative about vehicle history. When making arrangements for collection they were very accommodating and very organised. The fact they contact you a couple of weeks later to ask if you are happy with your purchase and the service received is another plus point. Thank you

Ajay S
Great down to earth sales and support team very helpful

Martin K
The staff were friendly and helpful. There was no pressure selling. We were left alone to have a good look around. The car was ready to collect as promised. The garage is only half an hours walk from Halifax Railway Station to makes it really handy when collecting the car.

Stephen S
What can I say, i walked in and bought a car, nice simple process, left with the car in under 2 hours ,no pressure for add ons like most garages, would certainly recommend using this branch pollen motor group

Manzar I
As an injured Halifax paraglider pilot I was heartbroken to be without a car for the first time in over 20 years. After desperately searching I came across Pellon Motor Group which was walking distance for me so I decided to visit. Right from the start I was helped and appropriately advised resulting in me deciding on my Honda Civic car which was in great condition and surprisingly low mileage. I was also offered a 12 month MOT which I'm very grateful for especially since I'm still recovery after my paragliding accident in 2016. I recommend PMG 100% and will without a doubt use them every time myself or my children need a car or a car upgrade.

Paul W
Bought a car for my daughter , she loves it and I was very pleased with the service, would not hesitate to recommend the co.

Adele M
My car buying experience from start to finish was exceptional, I was given great advice, made to feel very comfortable and never once felt pressured. The team were helpful, friendly and made me feel at ease when deciding which car to buy. I feel complete peace of mind that all of my requirements from budget to engine size , tax and insurance queries were met. I have also received follow ups and great communication from the after sales care team at Pellon Motors. I purchased my car 3 months ago and have no doubt that I made the right decision. I will definitely be going back to Pellon Motor Group for my next car and would highly recommend them. Outstanding customer service!

Helen S
easy to deal with all the guys, friendly and helpful. no hassle buying or part ex of our car. plenty choice- too many to pick from lol happy to recommend Pellon. we already have.

Paul C
Very easy to do business with bought Ford Edge cat s damadged repaired car. Pellon offered a good price for my part exchange. Can highly recommend and will definitely go back when next in the market for a car.

Peter R
From start to finish, a very pleasant experience. At no point in was I pressured in to buying the car, and they answered any questions fully. A pleasure to buy a car from them.

Neelam A
This was my 2nd car purchase and everything went really wel. I part exchanged my old car (Vauxhall Astra) and bought a (Nissan Juke) which was really stress free I was so relived and the staff are very helpful and friendly that's the reason I came back. My new car is awesome and runs smoothly. Would deffo recommend Pellon Motor Group to every car buyer out there.

Paul H
I can't rate Pellon Motor Group highly enough! I was seen to straight away and every car is easily accessible to test drive and they have an amazing selection from little town cars to high performance sports cars and they all look in superb condition. They clearly choose their cars carefully. I was between cars and only had a low budget but despite that, the car I bought was in mint condition and drives faultlessly. I am very impressed and highly recommend this company - you should definitely visit these people first, no matter what your budget as they are sure to have something suitable. They are very friendly, too! I would not hesitate to buy from them again; they were excellent.

Lisa H
Very courteous and efficient, prompt service and vehicle was as described. Happy customers.

Justine M
Bought a car for my granddaughter, so was looking for a reasonably priced car. Got a brilliantly priced car, immaculate inside and out and runs amazing. She Absloutly loves it. Will be buying any futures cars from this company. The lads there where brill. I have recommended this company to a lot of people. Will shop there again.

Ahmed H
Excellent customer service, efficient, quality is defiantly assured. I baught my Audi A3 without any hassle. I would definitely recommend the dealership. I'm really pleased the car drives super Love it! Thankyou would definitely purchase in future!!

Ady R
I found the whole experience very satisfying. Purchasing my car was made hassle-free.I was pleased with whole process. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Mark P
Well what can I say, from the minute I spoke to the sales person to leaving with my new car, the service was fantastic, they can't do enough for you, I will definitely be back when I'm ready for another new car, thank you very much for the hospitality

Leigh C
I went in and loved the look of the focus. They didn't hassle me or force me into anything. When I asked for help or advice it was there. Lovely family business 5 stars

Katherine C
This well family ran business really made everything easy for me. I ended up going Monday and taking two cars Tuesday. Excellent 1st class

Miky D
Excellent customer service, explained everything in detail, easy to organise test drive. Would definitely use them again

Zara O
Great service. We are really happy with our new car. It wasn't an issue that we wanted to pick the car up after the garage closed, so we felt like the guys at Pellon really went above and beyond to help us.

Zara O
Great service. We are really happy with our new car. It wasn't an issue that we wanted to pick the car up after the garage closed, so we felt like the guys at Pellon really went above and beyond to help us.

Zara O
Great service. We are really happy with our new car. It wasn't an issue that we wanted to pick the car up after the garage closed, so we felt like the guys at Pellon really went above and beyond to help us.

Zara O
Great service. We are really happy with our new car. It wasn't an issue that we wanted to pick the car up after the garage closed, so we felt like the guys at Pellon really went above and beyond to help us.

MJ P
Made you feel valued. Excellent Selection of vehicles all in tip top condition. Definitely worth a visit to this dealer.

Ben P
Helpful team working the forecourt and a good selection of well priced cars. Had a slight issue with the one I bought (loose exhaust) but they sorted it quickly and easily without any hassle.

Paul W
We bought a Ford focus tianium from Pellon Motor Group. It's a fantastic car and lovely to drive. We called up in the morning after seeing the car online. After arriving two hours later, we looked over the car, test drove it, bought it and even had a coffee before driving home. Overall it was a great experience and i highly recommend them to anyone.

Nathan D
Very friendly and great service would definitely go there again for car
Ann D
very pleased with the car, quickly sorted on the day and lovely to deal with, laid back approach and not pushy in anyway on the test drive - Would recommend
Alison T
Found the car in autotrader , booked a viewing , was taken out , loved the car Staff helpful ,pleasant , very politr and helpful. I asked if rhe car could be ready within a couple of days , it was When i need another vehicle i will definitely look again here
Marius B
Friendly people defo recomend them...proper service ...

Kas B
Good lads to deal with give me a fair exchange price discussed everything with me and nothing was too much trouble
Dave H
Polite staff, very friendly, took the car for a test drive, no pressure, great vehicle at a fair price, the paperwork was completed quickly. I would recommend this company if you're looking for a used vehicle.
Stephen A
bought a ford focus from pellon motors very happy with the car excellent service very friendly staff would definitely buy a car from you again!

Craig B
Having travelled 50 miles to Halifax we were hoping the car was going to be as good as the pictures and it was better, courteous, professional, not pushy, helpful and genuine best describes the guys we met Whist there, really friendly people. I went over the car and test drove it, bought it and went home in it, altogether we were only there around an hour, a real pleasure to deal with, I even emailed them to thank them later that evening, I will be checking there first when any of my household is looking for a change of car.
Nadine N
Yet again another good experience from Pelham motors. Thank you We have just purchased our 4th car from Pelham motors and would recommend you to go have a look at what they offer both vehicles and customer service you will not be disappointed. Great service as always. Ben
W W
I'd certainly recommend giving Pellon a visit if you're looking for a well priced vehicle. The guys gave me a good price on my old car and with an already competitive sticker price I left as a very happy customer. I found the team to be friendly and felt no 'hard sell' pressure at all. All in all a very relaxed experience.

M G
Friendly people no pushy service just a great honest car at a good price would definitely go back
Jiteen M
Seen a car advertised online at a great price for make and model, made reservation to view via email and before you know it I purchased the vechial. No hassle we both knew what we wanted. Good customer service stress free no hard sales like delarships. After purchasing a courtesy text was sent so ensure everything is all OK.
Sahead C
I bought a car from Pellon Motor Group and it's fantastic, they provide an excellent service and talked me through everything, well done for providing a great service, I would definitely buy from you again!
Barry W
From initial contact to picking up my new car was a very pleasant experience The chaps were very polite and courteous throughout and answered all questions asked. No pressure was put on me at anytime. I would 100% recommend them. I received a pleasant text a week later to see if all was well. How decent is that! Very impressive.

IAN C
Excellent service, they were very friendly. There were some great deals and when I finally choose my car I was very pleased with it.

Christopher W
I bought a 17 plate damaged repaired fiesta st line with 10k miles. The repair was done to an excellent standard. The car was approx £3500 - £4000 cheaper than forecourt prices for the same car. This is my second damaged repaired car and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another as long as the repairs are done to a high standard. I test drove 3 cars at Pellon - the guys there are quite laid back - they give you the keys trade plates and off you go - I drove my car for a good half hour and had a good look round the car away from the forecourt. They guys there are friendly and helpful and they gave me a lot of info about my car. After visiting a few main dealer garages it was refreshing to look round a car without a pushy sales man hanging out my back pocket !!!! On pick up day the car was ready, cleaned and taxed. Pellon are a no frills garage that offer good quality cars at great prices - i would definitely buy again from Pellon - thanks guys

Sam A
From the telephone call to the purchase it's was absolute fantastic. Very open and honest and answered all my questions. Definitely will go back and recommended to family and friends. Well done guys keep up the good work.

Nick W
Big thanks to the team at Pellon motor group , really liking my new car great service , will definitely buy from pmg again , was well worth the drive to halifax from Liverpool

Gerry M
All the staff are polite and great to deal with.Honest appraisal of the VW Golf and did everything to make the whole experience enjoyable. Flexible around payment method and collection date - definitely recommend to others. It's a no frills car lot but the range and quality of the vehicles,along with the great value prices, makes PMG worth checking out

GEORGE B
They guys at Pellon Motor Group were friendly and very helpful, keep up the good work.

Collette W
The car had a couple of small issues however when I contacted them they couldn't have been more helpful ,I returned with the car and they sorted them out. I've also had my last 2 cars from them with no problems.

Alex U
Excellent customer service and really brilliant experience buying from Pellon Motor Group. I had no issues, came to view the car and took it away with piece of mind. Would definitely recommend this dealer and would buy again from here in the future. Thank you!

Nafisa K
Excellent service, friendly professional staff, no pressure to buy. We now have a fantastic car.

Chris W
Super pleased with the car. Cat S repaired and to a very good standard. Invoices for all repairs supplied but did not have before pics which would have been nice. Been driving it for several weeks and been to Scotland and back (1500 miles in total)

Anthony S
For car buying this is as straightforward as it gets, with very polite people and hassle-free. I have already recommended to people I know and recommend to anybody. And a great deal as well.

Michelle B
Had an excellent experience at pellon, the guys we're really helpful and listened to what i wanted, i went for a specific car and left with something totally different that I absolutely love, would definitely recommend and will revisit in the future! Thanks guys

Ang M
Bought my car end of July from Pellon motor group. Had a test drive around the sales area, friendly staff, happy to help, paid deposit & balane to be paid on delivery. Delivery as expected on time, friendly drivers etc. Car been running well, and so far no problems, would recommend if your looking for a reasonably priced car and up to now would buy from them again as couldn't fault the service

David M
100 mile round trip to buy my new car, and worth every mile. Great service, amazing choice of cars at reasonable prices. Very knowledgable staff. 10/10.

Debbie M
Travelled from Hull to view a car, had test drive, loved car, bought it. Great service upon collection, great customer service, great communication and great price. Highly recommend Pellon Motor Group, I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Antony S
No pressure sales and no sales pitch great doing business car is spot on Thanks

Nokuthulu K
They take time with customers and are will to go the extra mile to help. I would definitely recommend them for buying good quality used cars

Linda W
Knowledgable honest experience . No sales pressure . My new car was delivered to my home address the following day fully valeted. I would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to buy there again .
Naheed Y
I purchased 4 cars from Pellon Motors and I couldn't have asked for better service. Staff were on hand to help and answer any queries that we had. The process of buying each car couldn't have been made simpler. Once it got to taking the cars home, the cars were in excellent condition. I would highly recommend. Thankyou Pellon Motors.
Janet D
Great service. Drove from a Manchester to view the car. Bought there and then. Very happy with the car.

Neil C
We had an exellent experience everything was as described staff very helpful overall a great experience

Sophie C
Excellent customer service, great value for money!

Aqib K
Excellent service! Quality cars and no pressure selling! Thank you

Junaid A
The car is a bargain. Great service. Will defo recommend!!

Martin L
straight forward ,easy to deal with and not too pushy

Louise H
Very friendly efficient staff. Smart premises and professional service

Ben Y
Good value cat N car which has the same quality as none cat car. Good service

David B
I am very happy with the car and service i recieved and would gladly recommend pellon motors to anyone good value and honest people

Beverley E
I will give this garage 5 star rating. I saw this car on autotrader.I traveled from Leeds to Halifax to see a car advertised. It had been a Category S write off & had been repaired. I inspected the car & drove it. Bought it & they had it delivered to me the same day. 2 weeks on & the car is absolutely stunning to look at & to drive. Would recommend this garage even if you have to travel a distance to it. Excellent choice of cars in a very large area. Friendly sales people with no pressure whatsoever.

Cory S
Could not be happier ugh my experience the people the car the price the opportunity and the decency and simplistic way of buying a car from the guys at Pellon. I don't usually say this but I can guarantee will be back and I kind of wish I was already there again to buy another care off them. I'll be sending me nearest and dearest here with passion the next time I know people are looking for cars. Just perfect. Thank you guys keep up the great work Cory

Aneela K
lots of cars to choose from, friendly and helpful sales guys

Itayi M
Very friendly service, I would certainly recommend Pellon Motors as the best place to buy your next car. I couldn't be happier with the service.

John W
polite and honest friendly staff. very helpful and dealt with the sale quickly. i would recommend them as a good company to deal with.

Mohammed S
Very nice to deal with, was a very pleasant experience from start to finish and I love my new car . Definetly recommend

Mark W
Purchased an Audi A1 from Pellon Motor Group. The customer service was excellent. Sales guys ensured the vehicle was in good condition and all little anomalies were rectified before we brought the vehicle home. The car has been reliable , with no complaints. Excellent condition and low mileage and a very reasonable price. Would definitely use this car garage again. Thank you for your service in finding out daughter a great little car , she's more than happy :)

Kuzio M
Very good staff I bought Ford focus perfect car good condition , very good price

Jason F
Very good and very friendly...good staff and was in contact regular

Charles N
Easy to deal with, no hidden extras they are straight with you and tell you exactly what you are getting. Great service they delivered it all to my door

Terry K
My wife & I bought our fiesta from Pellon motors. We found our buying experience to be excellent. Everything was explained clearly and the transaction went really smooth.
Cheryl L
very happy with the service they provided, they were very helpful and answered questions quickly. Car was as promised - excellent.

John G
Very helpful from the initial call. Excellent car, good price and not pushy. They even paid the tax on the car. High recommend

Ijaz M
I bought a golf from Pellon motor group nice car mint condition they nice ppl as well

James D
I arrived at Pellon motor group, to view a 2017 Blue Ford Focus, the staff where very friendly and helpful, in my purchasing of the car, gave me a very good deal on my part-ex too. I would recommend them if your looking for a new car.

Emma D
Recently bought a lovely 56 plate golf tdi extremely happy with it and excellent price! Service and communication was 1st class and well worth the 9 hr round trip journey from South Wales. Runs like a dream ...very happy!

Zoe P
Fabulous no-pressure customer service. Buying process was efficient and professional, friendly - even though I was only spending a tiny amount on a little run around for my dogs (!). The team followed up on my sale a few days later to check I was happy, which I was very impressed with. Well recommended.

Rowan G
Very professional service car is as advertised... excellent

Ivani M
I found the car I was looking for via Auto Trader, after contacting the dealer they were quick with their responses. Even through I lived some distance away the whole purchase and collection went through in a couple of days with ease. I love the car!!!

Connor M
I found Mellon motor group provided a professional service and I am very satisfied with my car, the car came in great condition, they helped me with the paperwork and tax and gave me a fair trade price for my old car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jhangir K
Good service from start to finish, quick delivery and extremely friendly The car was in great condition, minor scratches here and there but nothing negative to say about the car. drives perfectly!

Kerry S
Very friendly not pushy salesmen even putting car mats in for me very pleased with purchase of a yellow Ford Fiesta eco boost every question I asked was answered very pleased nothing too much trouble

Derek W
They have a good selection of late model repaired Category S and N vehicles for sale. This can represent a saving of £1000's on the normal retail price of a nearly new car. The car I bought was professionally repaired and in every respect looks and drives like a nearly new car. As I was a long way from Halifax I put a deposit on the vehicle based on a detailed description and a good set of photos, and was able to inspect and test drive the car before paying for it. Overall a no-nonsense and straightforward transaction. If you are looking to save by having a Cat S/N registered vehicle, and don't need or want lots of dealer frills, this garage is well worth considering.

Jodie G
Dealership was easy to find, very friendly and happy to help staff, let me take my time in looking round the vechile and didn't try to force the sale. Gave me a good price on vechile and made the process a smooth one.

Anthony A
I purchased my focus st from this dealership and from the very first phone call i new I was dealing with a very professional company , as I lived 90 miles away I decided to buy the car without viewing it first , which obviously I was nervous about doing but by speaking to there employee on the phone and looking at the photos and videos he sent me my mind was made up . The car came on time and the day we arranged and I can honestly say I couldn't be happier the car is exactly as it was explained to me . I want to thank pellon motor group for all there help and would highly recomend this dealership to family and friends .

Christopher M
Very trustworthy forgot my spare key said I could send it them in the post (which I did ) drove away my new car within an hour or so and very happy with it thank you very much Chris

Lisa F
Lovely Friendly Will buy from them again Highly recommend

Noel H
Traveled from overseas to purchased a 2015 Mondeo, they paid for taxi from airport, we viewed car, very open about everything, no rush, went into office for a chat and had a lovely cuppa on a very cold day. Delighted with car. Will definitely buy from Pellon again. Plenty of stock to chose from, Well done to all and thank you.

Collette O
Great customer service very friendly bought a lovely car first class service delivered on time would definitely buy from again in Halifax Pellon motor group very helpful

Maron A
Very good service, dealt with me accordingly offered refreshments etc

Precise R
Dealt with myself very pleasantly, gave myself the chance to test a few cars I was interested in and ended the whole traction with a offer on a vehicle which I couldn't refuse. thanks again

Barry R
From northern Ireland left a deposit and on colectomy the car easy as discrIbed satisfied overallgoo

Kelly P
I recommend Pellon motor group as they are friendly and honest, no pushy sales and no tactics to sell other products, just straight forward and helpful, a lovely family business and I will be using them again.

Andy B
I live over 150 miles away so most of the deal was done over the phone. A lot of trust on both sides. The car was delivered on time and loved it. The conditions was as described inside and out I will definitely recommend them.

Dennis I
Great car, great price, great service. Couldn't be happier. Cannot think of a single negative thing to say. Would definitely recommend.

Samanth J
Amazing place for bye a car they are the best friendly and amazing Car showroom

Yasmin S
Very helpful and friendly staff, easy to find and I would definitely recommend the Pellon Motor Group, Halifax to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Mike C
Excellent knowledgeable service, We bought from Blackpool but this was not a problem. Couple of small snags that were dealt with immediately by post. Very pleased in fact they are now looking for a second car for myself.

Michael W
Really helpful staff very friendly recommend them to anyone.

Philip D
Good experience, car is great and the lost locking wheel nut issue was dealt with quickly and effectively. Would use again. Thanks

Naida C
I have purchased a car the second time from Pellon motors group in Halifax, on both occasions they have been brilliant, helpful and very outstanding service. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. Thankyou.

Leanne Q
Excellent service the car I bought is really nice and realiable

Andrew H
Bought a car from pellon motor group very satisfied customer i would recommend to anyone out there considering a change. Very efficient reliable friendly staff. Great motor many thanks Andrew Harris great

Wayne B
Very friendly, answered any questions I asked. Very well looked after cars

Marie Y
I've now purchased two vehicles from Pellon Motor Group and I've loved both. The first car purchased was my very first car and it was the most reliable car! I decided I needed a change and then went back to Pellon for my second car, they made it easy to buy a car of my choice and assisted greatly. I would highly recommend purchasing from Pellon Motor Group - they make buying a car easy and no hassle at all.

Uzair Y
Warm welcome as soon as you walk in, great customer service from the viewings to the the purchase, customer Aftercare also excellent. Would reccomend to anyone!

Jessica B
Helpful and easy. Everything as described. The car is lovely and the people friendly
Mohammed K
I brought the car with them I found very good stuff and good service
Alan T
Great old fashioned sales people, fantastic customer care, beautiful cars a great price. Many thanks to Pellon will definitely recommend to buy from.
Les-Costa E
easy to find and friendly staff,plenty of stock to view at resonable prices
Budget C
Very happy with my purchase highly recommended would 100% use again

Jamshidullah A
i had trade tow times no problems at all thanks to them

Rhona K
Bought a ford fiesta from here the service was second to none the gent who dealt with me was brilliant not at all pushy and was left me to make to make my own mind up he answered all my questions and was such a polite young man all the cars on the forecourt were in excellent condition I took two cars that I liked on test drive on my own no problem.If need to get another car I would certainly visit them again

India W
I purchased a car from here in December and had really good customer service, no pressure to purchase and really helpful and informative and the car has been great.

Janet M
I bought a car from Pellon Motor Group,the staff was fantastic and the car is brilliant.Thank you Pellon Motors i will be back in the future.

Jonny M
A friendly reception and well presented cars, the car i bought has been faultless since purchase and was bought for a real bargin price too. I would recomend this dealer to anyone.

Jacqui H
Really friendly staff no pressure car excellent price really brilliant car would definitely recommend

Dean B
We had not considered buying a cat d car before, but would definitely do it again. Great car for the right price. Frendly and very helpful staff. Would recommend pellon motor group.

Alison H
they was so much choice to choose from, i ended up getting a ford focus, which drives perfectly , im so happy and will go back in future

Derek H
left a deposit over the phone and car was delivered next day, fantastic service, quick response and the car is lovely will use again!

Ray D
I couldn't decide which car to go for but they helped me out a lot and was quite happy with the price

Alan E
I recently purchased a 17redg focus from Pellon motor group, the staff were excellent, the car was presented as told on the telephone. I had a good test drive and drove the car home the same day. Had the car a few weeks now and very pleased. Pellon did a good deal and a good job. Well done

Geoff P
Very friendly and helpful to deal with got a good price for the car we was interested in and my wife and l are happy with the car we bought we would recommend them to our friends.